Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Milk was a bad choice

In his own words

If I had to sum up myself in one word, it would be "Passionate". I don't do anything half a**. I believe in "Live and let live". I curse like a sailor at times. I love to laugh. With someone. At something. At myself. If you can't laugh, what's the point of whatever it is you are doing? I work in the event industry, designing and executing live event production. It's not everyone who can say they get to do something different and exciting every day. I love my job! I do have to be a bit more "polished" at work, and that's the face I show the world, but deep down I'm a very laid back kind of guy and a bit of a clown. I work very hard, but I don't want to be defined by my career. I love writing music. I recently got back into music composition and I'm working on a few new pieces currently. Ask me nicely and I might let you hear some of it. I also dabble in photography, cooking and I eventually want to learn to brew my own beer. I'm a creative mess. If there's something new to try, I'm all for it! I like to travel but don't get out of Atlanta as much as I want to (or should). I'm trying to change that and have put more of a priority on seeing the rest of the world. I want to find someone who wants to travel too. It's more fun to explore and experience new places with someone else. I love variety. In food, music, movies. I love trying new things and going new places. I hope to find someone who is passionate about life as well. I want to find my partner in crime. Someone who's not afraid to be herself and who has goals and dreams as big as mine, but someone who also isn't afraid to make fun of herself and cut loose. I'm looking for a woman who's comfortable in her own skin. Someone who knows who she is and is not afraid to be herself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I have a miniature Schnauzer named "Mr. Cash". (He's the man in black afterall). Ironically I'm also allergic to dogs. I love dogs, but it's hard for me to be around them much without popping allergy medicine like it's going out of style.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Six feet under, Ecco, Little 5 Points, The Tabernacle

Favorite things

Callouses on my fingers when I play a lot. A nice glass of bourbon. A promising date. The feeling I get when I pull off a big event. Writing music in the shower. And laughter... Lots of Laughter.

Last read

The last "book" I read was the script from an event this morning. It was long enough to be a book... I really like Chuck Palahniuk's work, David Sedaris' wit and Stephen Ambrose' Patriotism.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Event Producer / Live Event Production
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference