Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 54-64 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I have recently retired after 38 years as a...

In his own words

I have recently retired after 38 years as a trial attorney, mostly representing insurance policyholders who have been cheated by their insurance company. For music, I love classic rock and country. Love to go to karaoke and sing some George Strait or Josh Turner. I run or bike almost every day (I ran the NY Marathon years ago). I'm told my sense of humor is the best and I've actually written some comedy, taken some comedy classes, but never performed it. I've also just had a book published called Sassy Saguaros which contains pictures of Saguaro cacti with funny captions about how they look or what they're "saying". Kauai is my favorite destination, been there many times. I have 3 kids, ages 26-33, all doing fabulous and very talented, probably having nothing to do with me! I've been a "jock" all my life, the "bod" is in very good shape, no worries for you there. I've been very active in charity work over the years, recently spent 3 years assisting the handicapped by volunteering every week at Horses Help. I founded and chaired charity golf tournaments for The Leukemia Societyand United Blood Services. I've been single for 7 years. Finally, I'm a romantic and cuddling guy so you've been warned if the chemistry is right. Ok, what am I looking for?? I'm looking for someone who is happy, fun loving, never overly serious, affectionate (including PDA's), and, of course, attractive to my eyes. I'm not looking for anyone who's high maintenance so if you only want to go to the high end restaurants, please look elsewhere. But don't worry, I do own a tux and can play the part. I love Vegas so someone who enjoys going would be nice (but I'm a low limit player-it's just entertainment). And, on a related note, I've recently started dealing hold'em poker for an Arizona casino. I also enjoy working for companies who host "casino nights" for parties, fundraisers, etc., where I wear a tux and function as a craps, blackjack or poker dealer. Hey, it's fun and keeps me out of trouble! I would like someone who's physically active and in shape. I want someone who loves music as long as they don't think "rap" is music. Finally, though politics isn't really of interest to me, if you think Sarah is great or should be President, I ain't your man! I've covered pretty much everything but I've saved the best for last.......I have hair, my own teeth, and I shower outside my doublewide every Saturday night (weather permitting, of course). So if that doesn't cinch it for me, I'm in trouble!!

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I'm a "big" dog person historically. I've had Goldens and Labs several times.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For nice dining, I love Ruth's Chris. I love any Italian restaurant. Love BBQ. For casual, I enjoy Zipp's, the best happy hour..


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

My two favorite shows are re-runs of Two and a Half Men and Andy Griffith, the raunchiest and most wholesome shows ever. Go figure!! (Andy, RIP) Also love Seinfeld. I read the Republic, especially the obituaries, to make sure I'm still around

For fun

I run or bike almost every day. I also enjoy going to karaoke. Would love to have someone to go on day trips with.

Last read

I have never been a book reader. As an attorney, I always had to read way too much at work every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Most of what I did was represent insureds who have been cheated out of their policy benefits by their insurance company. VERY rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My last name is very Irish. As my Mom was adopted, I have NO idea what the left side (or is it the right side, or the top side?) of my body is though, so far at least, I've not become a serial criminal so I'm comfortable feeling I'm pretty safe.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Methodist and then went to a Presbyterian church as my 3 kids grew up. Confession time, I have not attended church for about 10 years.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Law school at Arizona State Univeristy