Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Darnestown, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles of Germantown, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a weird / good sense of humor - dry,...

In his own words

I have a weird / good sense of humor - dry, witty, often silly and ridiculous and sometimes off-color and dirty. I consider myself a well-rounded individual with a thirst to learn more, kind of like a Renaissance man. I like this quote: "I have no special talents, I am only passionately curious" -Einstein I am very competitive and I don't like losing but nobody does. But I'm not a poor loser and very gracious the very few times I lose :) I can play tennis and golf...I'm going to hustle so many people at the retirement home when I get older (jk). Before injuries, I used to play soccer (actually the real football) but I'm getting older now and I don't want to mess up my golf and tennis game for when I'll need it later on in life for my rounds :) I love the obscure sports too and still haven't cancelled my subscription to obscure sports quarterly magazine (kudos if you get that reference). For sports I like to watch live, hockey would take the cake but I do somehow still enjoy a baseball game on a good day even though I'm not that big a fan of major league baseball anymore. I enjoying traveling (yes like everyone else) and I consider myself pretty adventurous too. In Brazil a couple years ago, I took a cab with three people I met at the hostel that night and drove about 45min outside of Rio to see a Brazilian Funk concert at a warehouse in a favela with only 40 Real (Brazilian currency) and my passport on me. It was an amazing night. Music is one of my passions and if stuck on an island for the rest of my life with either a TV or music (my turntables and instruments), there's no question I would choose music. My soft side - I've been learning to dance (salsa and cha cha) for a little over a year. Tango is the eventual goal...someday...but I've got a lot of other things taking up my time so it will have to wait for now. In terms of what qualities I like, I prefer women who are independent, intellectual, outgoing, have a good sense of humor, and don't take themselves too seriously. I'm definitely not a "cookie cutter" type person and I don't want to be with someone who is. I want a woman to challenge me without trying to control me and I like hanging out with women who keep an open mind and are interested in learning and experiencing new things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Annapolis, on the Chesapeake Bay or pretty much any body of water, good music venues, Best places I've travelled to: Brazil, Bonaire, Peru, England, France, Canada, Jamaica.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens :) but seriously: Most all types of music, comedy tv shows and good stand-up comedy, documentaries, eating and cooking good food (all types especially different types of ethnic food)

For fun

Playing music (guitar; DJ), listening to music (music festivals, concerts, or relaxing at home), sports (golf, tennis, soccer), salsa dancing, horseback riding, mountain biking, learning Spanish and Portuguese, cooking

Last read

This Is Your Brain On Music - Daniel J. Levitin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
BioPharmaceutical Manufacturing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral