Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Check this out

In his own words

I'm Biglouieeem in the great american. Hmmm, lets see. First off, I looove movies. I love movies because I love life, the hardships and the joys and triumphs. I enjoy physical activity of all kinds, but prefer outdoor things...I'm a countryboy at heart. I workout regularly and love to write poetry, fiction, and screenplays. I love passion and excitement, and the power of all the emotions. I love to revel in good times and good friends. Honesty and compassion are important qualities to me, as well as morals and dignity. I believe in chivalry, and I'm a perfect gentlemen...when I'm supposed to be:P. IM me or send me a wink and I'll get back to you. I'm a fun loving guy with a great sense of humor. I love to do just about everything. Lets chat sometime and we can get to know eachother :) I'm film producer who stands 6'3''. My friends tell me I wear my heart on my sleeve, but what can I say, thats me, thats how I think we should live. I enjoy doing...anything really, from movies to skiing to sushi. I want to leave here saying- I wasn't afraid. A big heart, that's very important to me. Compassion towards others, family is very important, being able to laugh at yourself, following your faith, smelling the roses, fighting the good fight, standing up for the little guy, doing right instead of well, letting go rather than crushing, believing rather than doubting, helping rather than hurting. What else would you like to know? hmm. I'm fun loving and easy going, but I also have a passion to be the best, at whatever I do, only not at the expense of others. I love to fish, not much better than that except ah, ;)Pin me down baby! I want a girl who's confident and assertive, yet not afraid to be sassy. Athletic is important, but just as important is her mind. We have to match. My ideal match is a best friend I can have fun doing anything with. I'm creative and passionate, so these things are important to me. I want a woman who knows what she wants in life and isn't afraid to go after it. A fun, intellegent and sexy woman. Someone who can challenge me, make me laugh, and make me cry. Thats about all...rock me baby. Did I say sexy, tall and crazy?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Two great spots in Albany- McGeary's and the Egg

Favorite things

Movies: Indiana Jones, Karate Kid, Braveheart, Star Wars, Alien, Pradator, Terminator, Doc Hollywood, Pretty in Pink, Gladiator, Open Range, A River Runs Through it, Pitch Black. Food- Seafood and Sushi. Recording Artist- Floyd

For fun

I've been dying to see some great movies at the theater. Any suggestions?

Last read

One of the most interesting books I've read recently is the Dragons of Eden. Interesting fact: If the history of the Universe were crunched into the timespan of a single year, humans would come around in the last seconds of new years eve!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I love my Job. I make other peoples vision come to life on the screen. I write and direct for video and TV. I can't think of anything more gratifying than seeing someones face light up when what they have imagined has come to life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up all over the east coast, but have traveled as far as Cali.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference