Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for friends/drinking buddies, but open to more.

In her own words

Just looking for some for more friends/drinking buddies....that does not mean "looking for hook-ups". Anyways, I'm also open if something turns into something more. Here's a glimpse of me: I work in the healthcare industry (corporate side) and I LOVE it. I work hard so I can play hard. Very strong, independent woman. I'm motivated and have a plan for myself...I except nothing less with my man. I know what I want and I go for it. I have a big personality and I feel like I am everyone's best friend. I'm kind of a cool I was raised by mostly men so I am pretty laid back, but I can rock a hot set of heels too. I play on a co-ed softball team. I am active in my church as well. well.... I believe that attraction lights the spark and personality keeps it going. So, if you like what you see then message me and then well get into each other. Pictures- Most of the pics with long brown hair are from last year and the ones with short blond hair are me this year. I needed a that i'm single :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My babygirl, Penny She's my 9mth old puppy that already weighs 90 lbs. She my beast! lol I love large breeds! Looking at getting a Great Dane soon too

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sneaky Petes, Austin Ave, Uncle Julios, Sushi, Shops of Legacy

Favorite things

My passion is music so i will respect all types of music, but my heart is with classic rock (pink floyd, AC/DC, zepplin, Ozzy) and new rock (korn, breaking benjamin, manson, godsmack etc). Country is great too!

For fun

CONCERTS! Paintballing/four wheeling, tail gating(sport events), shopping,playing softball, being outside, patio drinking, volunteer work, and church activites

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray (of course) and a few Christian fiction books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im half Italian(Sicilan)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend Church weekly.... Christian Non/Den
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree