Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm awkward and inappropriate and say "please," "thank you," "sir," and "ma'am.

In his own words

In a nut-shell, I am funny, shy at first, and eventually outgoing. Think of me as Michael Cera in Superbad mixed with Paul Rudd in I Love You, Man and then McLovin's character in Role Models, especially the part where he awkwardly goes ".....okay byeeeee" add a wee bit of swagger (it's possible, I assure you) and you have me. I moved to Jacksonville in March from the DC area and I'm looking to discover this town and its surrounding areas. I grew up a Navy brat before I joined the Navy myself, and before my Mom had us moving around every 3 years, I grew up in a little town in Wisconsin. I went back to WI eventually to attend Marquette University where we sadly do not have a football team. I do NOT care for the Badgers, not even their football team, but I love the sport...I just don't really have a college team. I mention all this because I know I'm in Florida and I know it's ginormous down here. Oh, I'm also on my night shift rotation until the end of February, so I'm not just some weirdo who's up all night on'm some weirdo who's up all night on because I work a vampire-like shift and look like a zombie during the day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

I adopted a 2.5 year old American Bulldog Mix from Jacksonvill ACPS in mid July. I was thinking about adopting at the big No Homeless Pets event, but when I checked out the shelter, the calmness and coat of Apollo caught my eye, and he's been great!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still discovering Jacksonville, but I honestly do enjoy long walks on the beach. I grew up in Wisconsin, so I didn't get to walk along the beach too often!


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Music: Rap, Hip Hop, R/B, Top 40, Rock (classic/punk), Pop, Reggaeton...flexible ear Food: ANYTHING TV: Don't watch much of it, but I waste a lot of time on YouTube

For fun

Movies, Live Comedy, Live Music, Bars, Dive Bars, Clubs, Dancing, Singing, Improv night at Northstar Substation, Trivia nights, TV series binge on Netflix, especially when on night shift.

Last read was free on my Kindle, and I've been meaning to read as many of the classics as possible...NOT because I'm obsessed with vampires and all that nonsense...zombies on the other hand...well only with The Walking Dead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Navy Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Full-blooded Filipino that isn't picky about a woman's ethnicity.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I would say I'm more spiritual than religious. I have a Daily Bible Verse app on my phone that I check for a little inspiration, but I don't go around trying to convert people to my religion.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
RN, BSN. Hope to return to school for something, not sure what yet.