Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
C'est La Vie

In his own words

Everyone knows this is the hardest part of the profile. To describe myself I am a fun loving person who loves people and doing fun things. The girl I am looking for is sexy and confident but all in all just looking for a good time and can turn lemons into margaritas.I enjoy going to the gym, anything sports related and outdoors, anything on the water, and just having a good time. I really do enjoy what I do on a day to day basis here in gainesville as a resident at shands... I do admit the two things I truely enjoy are the gym and TV. My favorite shows include, 30 rock, the office, the league, workaholics, game of thrones, dexter, true blood, weeds, and breaking DVR is my best friend because of how busy I am with school and extracurriculars. I do love being physical, weather canoeing, zip lining, scuba diving, fishing, or any sport, I just like being outdoors and doings something fun, although I am not opposed to spending some time inside relaxing. I am originally from NY, but spent most of my life growing up in Boca Raton Fl, and go back often to visit my family, which is extremely important to me I dont know what it is about the movies but I LOVE going to them, I just get really into them, Other than that ask me, I am an open book.... Andrew

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places here in has to be the Swamp, fishing and wakeboarding at lake santa fe or wauberg, and who doesnt love satchel's and dragonfly


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I like all types of music from show tunes to rock, TV shows I will admit I am addicted to a lot of bad TV, if it keeps my entertainment I am down to watch it

For fun

I love music, movies, and anything outdoors. I really just enjoy life and trying to live it to the fullest

Last read

Last book I read would be the 3 hunger games books, dont have much time to read for enjoyment with residency but I have just started the game of thrones book. I did just travel around Cali for 3 weeks and love to travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Orthodontic Resident here at the University of Florida
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral