Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Kentucky native (born and raised) and...

In his own words

I'm a Kentucky native (born and raised) and still hold small town values in my core. I'm very devoted to my family (6 nieces/nephews & 2 great nephews) as well as relationships with my close friends. I'm honest with people because that's what I'd like in return, so that's important to me. I always try to view life with a good sense of humor and a positive spin because, well, we go through one time and we should make the most of it. I'm looking for a guy that's honest, focused, and knows in which direction he wants to take his life, but isn't so serious that he can't enjoy the humor of it all as well. Change is a constant, but goals and focus are important. A guy that appreciates relationships and family is important to me. I like guys that are compassionate and thoughtful, especially in a relationship. I put my whole heart into relationships, and I'd want the same in return. Another tidbit about myself: I left IT/Management Consulting last year to start the journey of becoming a PA (Physician Assistant). I want to directly help others and I was not able to do that effectively in the corporate world. I am now working as a NT2 (Nurse Tech) at a large hospital in an ICU earning my hours for entry into PA School. There's a lot more I'd like to share, but this isn't a race, so I'll leave that for coffee/dinner. If I have your interest, please email me and we'll go from there. That all being said, I'll leave this message that my best friend asked me to share to sum "me" up when he found out that I was joining match, ha ha: "Ugh you're so wholesome it makes me want to vomit and then kick an old lady...we need to rough up your image...the first time I looked at you I saw white picket fences in your eyes...i'm sure your heart beats to the rhythm of old 70's wedding songs". Thanks for reading!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Apres Diem, The Independent, Grant Central Pizza, Einstein's, Taqueria del Sol, many others

Favorite things

Love spending time with my parents and family (6 nieces/nephews, 2 great nephews) and friends, going to the gym, hiking, exploring new places, board game nights with friends, movies, cooking, antique/flea markets sometimes, the list goes on...

For fun

Huge movie buff, a bit of a history nerd, traveling, exploring, whitewater rafting, skiing, music, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral