Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Start your engines

In his own words

I am a single black male who is college educated and looking for my match. I play no games and will be straight forward with you and expect you to do the same. I am very honest, giving, and very sincere. I have a lot to offer someone but because of the games that women play no one has yet to experience it. I have a very deep voice so I hope you do not get caught offguard by it if we speak. I am very spontaneous and love to see what the day holds in store for us. My best friend and I do all kinds of fun things all the time. I practice clean living. Which is the main reason for my using this forum. I do not go to clubs or bars. They tend to make me feel uncomfortable. I have never done drugs, alcohol or cigarettes. Smoking or drinking is not a deal breaker. But iit will be if you are a heavy drinker. I do not have a lot of friends but rather a close circle of the right friends who I can trust and depend on. They make all of the right choices and do not put me in situations that I do not wish to be in. I am a firm believer of the belief of when you truly love someone that you should do anything for them to show that love and vice versa. I willnot be clingy and I have to trust you no matter what.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I really have no favorites hot spots. I am open to anything as long as its fun and safe.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I love R and B music, rap and some oldies. I love websurfing. I watch boxing and wrestling on the computer all the time. I will try anything new.

For fun

I love wrestling and boxing. I love to travel and as you can see by my pictures I love traveling to meet celebrities. I love getting on the computer and websurfing. I workout all the time.

Last read

I read wrestling and boxing magazines, books from celebs, celeb magazines, and health and fitness magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a certifcation of completion in IT Support and Personal Training. I am taking a voiceover course.