Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Clifton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 49-57 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Short version: I am a fun, HONEST, secure man...

In his own words

Short version: I am a fun, HONEST, secure man in great shape for my age (very active) looking to make someone very happy. I have been through one long relationship and I understand what makes a good one. If your looking for a man to make you happy let me know... A happy women = a happy man.... :) Long Version: Looking for a serious relationship. life can be great when you find someone to share it with. I really hate doing this but guess it is time a put the truth on the table. I am a very sincere, honest, caring, and a happy person who lives to enjoy life. Just looking for a person who I can laugh with me and enjoy what life has to offer. I am looking for a mate but also a best friend. I love sports, cooking, shopping (Yes shopping) and making that special person smile and feel good about herself. Life is all about give and take and I have a lot to give. I enjoy the home life but also like to get out of the house, the beach and out for a drink or dinner is great. I love to entertain and hang out with friends or that special someone. I have three children 23, 22 and 17 who I adore but there is room in my life for someone else. A relationship is all about sharing and caring. Waking up next to someone special and being a part of each others day. Doing those special things that makes an average day a great day or just doing the little things that make her feel special. Hope to hear from you real soon.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I love all animals but do not have any pets but would like to get a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Pool, BBQ on the deck. I love to be outside. A fire in the evening would be awesome!!! And of course who does not like beach... Warm sun... Laughing and relaxing...


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

I love cooking, gardening. laughing,DYI projects or hanging out with someone special, just enjoying life, walks. quiet evenings... and maybe a cold beer ! oh yeah and warm weather!!

For fun

I love DYI projects The pool or beach .Dinner out is fun!! I enjoy sports such as Baseball, Football. But not all the time. I also coach baseball. kids are great!

Last read

Facebook Marketing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Marketing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference