Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-53 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The Regular Guy Look, A simple Man.

In his own words

Happy Soul Searching on this theatre of Hopes and Dreams here on Match. I'm a honest and romantic gentleman that would be described as hard-working, responsible, dependable and passionate. Are you looking for new adventure in life? Truly know what you want for your partner to be and who you really are including your dark desire(s) and secret(s)? I like who I am, including how I look outside and also inside. True to be yourself is very important to me. I believe knowing who you are is the key of having happiness in life. I'm very open minded to anything, love to challenge new things and meeting new people. I am looking for a woman who wants to have a life partner AND a playmate in life My Ideal Person: You can only find the one you are looking for through the personal contact! Right?! Really in need of open-minded, religeous, caring, loving and affectionate female soulmate. If your stubborn or moody, I can manage and handle it. God loving patience is all that’s needed. Dislike some bitter experience with people who just look at the outside of a person... First, be reeeeally smart. I am most attracted to an intelligent woman. Next be confident in yourself. There is nothing more attractive than confidence, right? Let's see... Oh, be open, honesty, this is Most important,and fair. Using this forum our first impression is from the pictures. I do give "cushion room" and understand that pictures don't always tell an accurate story. If you're looking for the "perfect guy", I'll let you decide, but I don't think I'm that. I'm old enough to have lived and made my fair share of mistakes. I am living now with the motto of "Friendship, Love & Honesty". How does that sound to you? Hope to find a real friend that can develope into love, not just a dream or an illusion!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to eat at " The Water Grill " L.A. Coffie at Starbucks or Petes, Ya know, all that good stuff, O.K. Fine Dining


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love to hang out at the Polo Store, I also hang out at the Sony Store too. Love to watch HD Programs. Listin to Jazz while working in my Home Studio Producing HD Content. Enjoying nice simple walks. relaxing in front of the Fire Place.

For fun

Jazz Lounge, Plays, Museums, Opera's, Movies,Taking a Nice Walk, A nice drive by the coast with my roof open, Just got into Gardening,Chilling at home. Dancing. Pretty much everything.

Last read

Movie Scripts and L.A. Times on the iphone as well as other news papers apps



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner of Q PLAY INC. High-Defintion Media Products. As well as Producer / Director of High-Definition Content. T.V. Advertising, Digital Signage, Corporate / Industrial
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian
American Born. Dad Japanese, Mom American, 3rd gen Spain
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference