Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 125 miles of Fresno, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You need to be memorable!! Stand out!!

In his own words

I’m known for being loyal, hard working, conservative, oldfashioned, hands-on, funny, caring and fun to be with. I can’t disagree with that assessment! I’d just add that I’m a realist. I have very realistic expectations for what I want out of life—and I won’t settle for anything less! What else should you know about me? While I am conservative in my values, I know how to have a good time. I like to work with my hands and am quite mechanically inclined. My family means the world to me—and I love to spend time with them. I revel in the simple pleasures in life, outdoors, travel, good food, work-outs and laughter. And I hope to meet someone interested in building something real. I’ve thought a lot about the kind of woman I’d like to meet. She is beautiful inside and out. She shares my values and my interests. She knows the importance of honesty, family and friendship. She’s not afraid of a little affection. She takes good care of herself: physically, mentally and emotionally. And she’s ready to say hello and see if we might be a match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a dog, a cat, 2 horses, 1 mule, 25 cows and one bull. You have to love ranch life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m passionate about travel. I’ve explored Australia, Costa Rica, Trinidad and Tobago, Grenada, Mexico, Canada and most of the United States. But I’m not done yet! And I have quite a bit of travel planned over the next year.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

A good home-cooked meal. Laughter. Being outside. Mexican and Mediterranean cuisine. Being on the water. My passport. Peanuts. A good cup of coffee. Working with my hands. Nature.

For fun

You can usually find me enjoying the outdoors, boating, snowboarding, camping, hiking, working out, going to the beach, fixing things, traveling to interesting places or spending time with good people.

Last read

“The Power of One.” I also regularly pick up Men’s Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I’m self-employed. I own and operate a ranch as well as three other small businesses.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m a spiritual person, with a solid moral compass, but I don’t belong to any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor’s degree in Finance