Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles of Bremerton, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
I would enjoy your friendship...

In his own words

I am a laid back dude. I like having a good time and I am willing to try anything. I have a little girl who is the world to me. I am most likely leaving the area in february so I am not trying to get myself locked down, though I will make exceptions. I am not out for one nighters either. Im not that shallow. I will entertain conversations with just about anyone, as I want to get get to know people.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

I Have two loving cats, Ciara and Mocha.

Favorite hot spots

there is a bar called Our Place that is good for Karaoke, but beyond that, the hot spots i like are in Tacoma and Spanaway... or at least they were a couple of years ago...

Favorite things

I like a few TV shows, Southpark tends to be the favorite. I also like an array of music ranging from Tupac to the Red Hot Chili Peppers and a collage of random music.

For fun

I like to jog, You wouldn't think that now, but I used to do it all the time (tell ya more about it later). I love having deep conversations on just about anything and I like hearing people's experiences.

Last read

Infadel, by Ayaan hirsi Ali. It is a story of a woman who overcame oppression to lead an amazing life... good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a cook on a submarine... It is great at times and it sucks at others. I have been in for 14 years and plan on doing 20 and retiring... I have a little girl I want to see grow up, so doing more than that is not what I would like to do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Believe in god, just not religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Took a real estate course before the crash because a friend of mine was a loan agent and made the job sound so lucrative... A month after I finished the course... CRASH! so I want to get a BSN and be a nurse.