Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Failing to think of something compellingly witty...

In his own words

I'd genuinely like to meet someone who is globally aware and reasonably sophisticated, but yet who also appreciates when life takes a turn for the bawdy. He'll hopefully not be offended when the snark fairy that sits on my left shoulder needs to interject and point out something in the least appropriate manner possible. Above all else, he'll be different enough from me to provide balance in both our lives without requiring either of us to be anything other than the wacky, wonderful people that we are.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I am the proud parent of Vincenzo, who is a needy dog trapped in the body of a smallish cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Cape Town, Singapore, Istanbul, Stockholm, Ljubljana, Kyoto, Sevilla, Cartagena, Guanajuato, Washington, DC, Grenada, Reykjavik, Antwerp, Aswan, Ubud, Wellington, Edinburgh, Marseille, Santa Fe, Mo'orea, Paramaribo, Manaus, Montevideo

Favorite things

I want char kway teow as my last meal (get thee to a Malaysian restaurant if you don't know what I'm talking about). Love to watch pro tennis. And Schmidt's list of what he loves about India is genius-"mango chutney, really any kind of chutney."

For fun

I live to travel-I've traveled in and around 90 countries in the Americas, Africa, Asia, Europe and Oceania. Zambia is the next on the list-going to Victoria Falls in May.

Last read

I last read one of the novels short-listed for the 2012 Man Booker, The Garden of Evening Mists.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I'm a senior associate doing commercial and employment litigation for a national firm's Miami office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Apparently, I'm descended from a German named Johann Adam who came to Pennsylvania with his wife Magdalena from the Palatine region of extreme western Germany in 1710. I discovered someone had posted a genealogical chart online. Slow day at work!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Organized religion freaks me out. Why does faith need to be anything more than personal?
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I really loved school. Part of me wishes I was still studying something even now. But, having acquired a BA in Asian studies and history, an MA in Latin American studies, and a JD, I guess it was time to move on...