Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mumwoodbeprowd

36 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Etobicoke, ON

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I see another 50 Shades reference I'm...

In his own words

If I see another 50 Shades reference I'm gonna... 'flog' someone :). You girls make me laugh. I've always known that women are far more sexually driven than men often give them credit for, but cat-o-nine-tails, paddles, bondage, bikini zone clamps??? Okay that last one I made up, but really!? I don't usually break those out until 3rd date. Now the 50 Shades rage I understand of course from previous books and recent film but can someone answer me this- where does "live, laugh, love" come from? Was that the title of an Oprah book club pick? Wherever it comes from, it resonated with 8/10 ladies on here. Okay enough witty banter, on with the show: Ideal partner: Not a bandwagoner (ahem, '50 Shades' readers and watchers). Incredibly intelligent, athletic/curvy and amazingly beautiful. Someone who finds my jokes funny is a plus. No stalkers or clingy people please, I'm not sure what I'm looking for, but I know it's not that. Someone who has a positive outlook on life even if you have endured a few hurdles and setbacks, because really, who hasn't? Has clear morals, values, directions but not but shackled by religious or political dogma. Nobody has ever accused me of being politically correct. You can probably assume that from the opening paragraph. My humour is definitely one that can push buttons. I cross the line of decency all the time- it lets me know that I actually have one. I've never had a bad relationship with any resulting baggage. I love women, I love life. I have no reason to insist on remaining the eternal bachelor. I suppose in that regard I will be the eternal optimist.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't own any pets because it wouldn't be fair to them with my nomadic lifestyle. I have no problem if you have pets (retrievers are a fave) as long as the bark has an off button.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over N. America and Caribbean, select parts of Europe. I love the two opposite coasts here in our own country, Prague "across the pond", Boston, Seattle, Vegas, Miami are favourites for across the border.

College

Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John's, NL

Favorite things

Pretty diverse: My collection of ticket stubs range from Metallica to Great Big Sea. I'm currently watching more Netflix than I should. '50 Shades' fans be sure to watch Dornan in "The Fall" otherwise you'll never know he can actually act.

For fun

I enjoy the traditional gym routine about 3x a week but I've also discovered the magic of Kettlebells- I'm just no good at using them. I've also recently fallen in love with the Humber Bay Lakeshore trail since moving close by.

Last read

Will it shock you that the aforementioned book isn't on the list? Reading Ron Jeremy's bio which is an enthralling read- Porn god, Master's of Education, never touched a drug. Who would've thunk it? Robert Greene's works are highly recommended.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I agressively hunt heads.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm as "caker" as they come for those of you with Italian background. Though I'm completely open to other cultures especially if you can cook dishes from your native country.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I won't touch this one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have degrees in Business Administration (Marketing) and Arts (History). So a degree I needed and a degree I enjoyed.