Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Whitestone, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop looking and start doing!

In his own words

I'm a creative, genuine, fun guy (not fungi) who loves experiencing new things: indie films/music, museums, travel. I recently moved back to the city for work and would love to meet a fun-loving, yet grounded woman to share good times with: walking around Manhattan, finding new restaurants, seeing new bands in smallish venues, rooftop patios, etc. I lived in Berlin while serving in the Army and loved travelling around many different cultures in a relatively small area. I don't wanna be a serial dater. I'd rather find one woman with common interests and spend time getting to know her better. I'm anxious to see "Once" on Broadway and go to an SNL taping. Recent Concerts: Jack White, the Pixies, Thievery Corporation, Mumford and Sons, Arctic Monkeys, Cage the Elephant, Parliament, the Black Keys Film: Pulp Fiction, Love Actually, Jaws, Memento, Godfather Part 2, Almost Famous, Sideways, Spanglish, Goodfellas, Y Tu Mama Tambien, The Motorcycle Diaries, Princess Bride, John Hughes movies My match should be confident, open-minded and fun-loving. She should already have some interesting life experiences, but want to create many more. She is independent, but she likes it when I'm unexpectedly chivalrous.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

230 Fifth Ave, Sidewalk Bar for brunch, Las Vegas, anyplace can be fun with the right person


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

family, comfortable shoes, baseball, Prague, dessert, progressive-thinking people with old-fashioned values, exploring Manhattan, learning, Charlize Theron, SNL, plantain chips with salsa Cable Shows: Mad Men, Shameless, Homeland, Game of Thrones

For fun

walking around the city, Broadway shows, Atlantic City, beer/wine/whiskey tastings, baseball games, trivia nights, college basketball, photography, NFL, trying new restaurants

Last read

Like Water for Chocolate



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference