Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a "good guy

In her own words

About Me: Fun, active, witty, down-to earth, loyal friend, caring mother, and enjoying life to the fullest. I'm a huge sports fan – especially the NFL (have had my own fantasy team for years though don’t ask me about my record this year :)). I love being outdoors and on the water, spending time with friends and family, going to plays, movies, and concerts, exploring museums, playing piano, and trying out the newest trendy restaurant About You: Confident, intelligent, active, kind, caring, and honest. You enjoy going out, taking in a concert, a sporting event, or a day outdoors, though also enjoy staying in from time to time. You value what is on the inside of a person more than what is on the outside. You are in a good place in your life though aspire to get out of the internet dating world at some point down the road.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

These days, I spend a lot of time in Florida and Minnesota where I grew up. I love traveling to NY and CA where I have a lot of friends. Locally, I love visiting museums, Annapolis, Great Falls, and walking the Crescent Trail.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family, MN Vikings, Las Vegas, going for long walks, watching TV - mostly dramas, comedies, and reality shows which fascinate me for some reason, movies, wearing jeans, going out to eat, going to the theater, traveling

For fun

For fun, I like to spend time with friends, go out to eat, go for a hike or any outdoor activity, watch sports, visit museums, go to concerts, plays, and movies, travel, play piano, and read.

Last read

The last book I read is And the Mountains Echoed by Khaled Hosseini which I really enjoyed. I love historically based fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am general counsel of a biotech company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Stanford law school