Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Regardless of what you think.... I know !

In his own words

There is just one guideline I like to live by..... FOLLOW THE GOLDEN RULE AND ENJOY LIFE ! ....simple Do whats right, act with integrity, treat people with respect and above all enjoy every moment that you are given on this planet !... Life is too short not to. Experience joy, laughter, elation, or whatever good feeling or vibration that leads you to your happiness and be thankful for it.... I know I am at the point in my life where I truly want to devote my time and effort to building a relationship that stands the test of time... one built on chemistry, communication, and support. Truly giving of yourself to one another and being a team that embraces life and all of its ups and downs together. Simple right... lol I have had really great relationships in the past so I know what it takes to get back to that point and I am not willing to settle until I get there. Romance and chivalry are not extinct nor anywhere near endangered in my world. ! Random texts and notes, bubble baths, massages, candles, flowers....those are just some examples of important details that should not be overlooked when you care about someone...and I truly hope that affection is not an issue for you because I greatly appreciate intimacy and all of the fun that it encompasses like kissing, cuddling, and holding hands. I love music and find that I need it daily. ! like seriously I am all over the place and have a wide variety of music tastes so I am always down to listen to something new if you want to share. The beach, beach volleyball, sunsets, laying in a hammock with a cocktail, skiing, bowling, golfing, swap meets, wine tasting, weekend trips, indoor rock climbing, bike riding, camping, desert fun, scavenger hunts, sporting events, concerts, museums, bbq's, and lounging by the pool.... some of the stuff I am into....but there is so much more. I want to play scramble in the park on a blanket with a bottle of wine, lay in a sleeping bag under the stars, and relax in a hammock with a cocktail while a cool breeze blows those are some things that really make me smile. :) what are yours ?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wind n Sea, Coronado, South Beach, Roppongi's, Harney Sushi as far as locally goes. Ventura, Ojai, the desert, the mountains or anywhere in nature or near the water.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I like to watch sunsets, be near the ocean, and be in nature when possible. I love music and can't live without it. Some greats in my book are Dave Matthews Band, Ray Lamontagne, Sade, Tool, Rebolution, SOJA, Iration, Zero 7, Massive Attack.

For fun

I enjoy home improvement projects, relaxing by the pool or at the beach, the zoo, Disneyland, swap meets, bowling, shooting, and camping. I like to play the piano and I also enjoy watching football..GO CHARGERS!

Last read

The Alchemist. How to Influence people and Make Friends in the Digital Age. Where The Wild Things Are. Don't Sweat the Small Stuff....And It Is All Small Stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently the San Diego Branch Manager for a prominent apartment owners association.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born here in San Diego and have grown up mainly in southern cal but have also lived in the midwest for several years as well. I am mixed...African American, Italian, German, and Cherokee (so yeah a mutt... )
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I continue to embrace my relationship with the lord as it grows stronger.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My background is Communication and Business Administration.