Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Transplant from the east coast looking to meet someone to explore and spend time outdoors with. 3 F's define me - food, family, and friends.

In his own words

i'm an east coast transplant (holler connecticut, brooklyn, north carolina) that moved here 2 yrs ago after getting my mba from duke and spending a summer in india. i just left the venture capital world to help scale a chain of organic restaurants and cafes to bring clean food to the mainstream. i believe in what i'm doing, work hard on balance, and laugh easily. i love good food good wine, and hosting dinner parties for friends; design, live jazz, and tea. during the weekends i'm usually outdoors and active - hiking, biking, running, camping. i also play and coach basketball, which has been a lifelong passion of mine. i have serious wanderlust and love to explore new places and learn about different cultures - thirty one countries down and a couple hundred to go. i'm lucky to have close friends from different walks of life and geographies that I've visited and traveled with. i eat peanut butter straight from the jar. i'm tired of wedding season, but i like romantic comedies. i like silly and curious people. and i have been told i'm a good listener and communicator.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

cinque terre, cape town, tel aviv, bologna, tunisia, sri lanka, colombia, guatemala, switzerland, brooklyn, copenhagen, norwegian fjords marin, land's end, off the grid, big sur, pt. reyes, lyon st. steps, baker and banker, ferry building, outerlands


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

laughter friends and family butter and garlic passport the smell of a fire duke basketball ramen (the real Japanese kind, not the college dorm kind) overpriced hiking gear sashimi connection community dinner parties

Last read

currently reading bonfire of the vanities and this is how you lose her by junot diaz. favorites include shantaram, portnoy's complaint by philip roth, and extremely loud and incredibly close by jonathan safran foer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
finance and strategy for organic restaurant group. impact investing - work at a social venture capital firm that invests in companies with environmental and social missions
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree