Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The wench is stark mad or wonderful forward." - The Taming of the Shrew

In her own words

I am a pretty independent person and a free thinker. I'm not a damsel in distress waiting for a knight in shining armour to ride in on his white steed and save me. That said, I think there is a lot to be said for chivalry. :) My life is great right now, but I know that with the right person it can be even better. I like going out for coffee or dinner, catching a movie or seeing a play. On weekends I can often be found having brunch or hanging around a cafe with a good book. In pleasant weather I enjoy walking around the city or taking day trips. I love canoeing and cottaging. I love to travel, but haven't done too much recently--something I'm hoping to change. I enjoy crosswords and word games. Musically I'm pretty open but I prefer really good singer-songwriters. I took up running earlier this year and am really enjoying it. I worked as a graphic designer for many years but switched careers a few years ago. I now teach high school. I really love sharing my knowledge and experience with my students and helping them become productive, socially-minded critical thinkers who will one day make this world a better place for all of us. My long-term goal is to get my PhD in either education or art history. What I'm looking for: someone who is warm, sexy, intelligent, witty, fun, caring, genuine, and honest who wants a stable, committed, fulfilling relationship. I'd like someone who'd be just as happy eating in after a long day and cozying in front of the fire, as they would be going out for dinner or hanging out with friends. Someone who likes public displays of affection, is comfortable with themselves and is up for trying new things. Someone who is sensual and enjoys the pleasures that life has to offer. If you think we might connect, please message me, but don't just say "hi" or something equally inane. Send me an actual message if you want a response. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat who thinks he's a dog... I also love dogs. In a few years I'd like to adopt a greyhound.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Queen West, the Junction, the Ossington strip, Liberty Village, King West, the Distillery District, the Beach, Leslieville. Toronto is pretty awesome, let's face it!


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Thai food, dancing, high heeled shoes, sushi, wine, kissing, a roaring fire, good books, board games, holding hands, oysters, Starbucks, the boardwalk, High Park, brunch, a nice cologne ,the beach, Cosmopolitans, cottages, iPhone, fresh flowers

For fun

I am up for just about anything--as long as we aren't jumping out of a plane!

Last read

Halfway through A Game of Thrones. I may abandon it... I've been watching the series and just don't have the time for such a lengthy tome right now. Also reading The Perks of Being a Wallflower.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school. Yes I deserve your pity and respect!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an M.A. in Art History.