Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Centre Hall, PA, USA | Seeking women 42-56 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Does everyone feel like a used car salesman...

In his own words

Does everyone feel like a used car salesman when you try to write these things, or is it just me. My last one sounded like, well, a sales pitch. Why not cut to the chase? Heavy Duty Ford diesel pickup truck with one careful owner, with slightly over 100,000 miles, a few rust spots, but runs like a top. Perfect for hard work and hauling, 4 wheeling through back roads to secluded spots, and can handle long road trips. Requires some TLC to bring out its best and willingness to please. Searching for an additional owner to share in the driving and upkeep. Must be witty, not minding getting under the hood, and willing to laugh uncontrollably at a drop of the hat. Must bring their own tools. PS, What part of "No photo, no response" is misunderstood. Hey, you saw mine and they are mostly recent. Also, if you lie on your profile, forget it, that is a poor start to any relationship and I don't want to know that kind of person. Oh and Ladies, take off the sunglasses, I love eyes and you're covering them up and please smile in your pictures. I want to see laughing eyes and pearly whites. Thanks to all those wonderful eyes and teeth that I get to see!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I had a spoiled Boxer and would like to get another one to spoil.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Montania, Wyoming, Idaho, anywhere in the mountains. I don't mind a nice beach, just rather be in the mountains.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Got to be the Blues, BB King, Muddy Waters, Albert Johnson. But I also like classical, country, Jazz, and must have my rock and roll (classic and through the 80's) Driving along back roads, eating in small diners with good pies, just exploring

For fun

Build scale models, hunt, work on my farm, drive around on back roads looking for good country diners.

Last read

Boring stormwater paper, but I like Shaekespeare, Ken Folet, and the classics like Homer, Melville etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for Landscape Architects as a soils designer and farm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am an American, part German, part French, part Lithuanian, part Mohawk Indian, part English. You know a mut, the most loyal of all creatures.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I truly believe in god, but my communion with him is very personal. I will not judge others beliefs, that’s only for god to do.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral