Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mucf_fin

32 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and outgoing girl!

In her own words

Hello :-) I would initially describe myself as a social, successful girl who really looks forward to letting loose and spending time with my good friends and family. If you asked my friends, they'd most likely throw in that I'm very honest, loyal and funny. I like learning and trying new things, especially when it comes to different cultures, activities, or new foods and restaurants. I would say that I'm pretty much up for doing anything. That being said, I'll usually try something once. I stay pretty active; Mostly through running and cycling. I am in a running group at work which helps hold me accountable on days I wouldn't go out by myself (mostly hot hot summer afternoons). I generally enjoy going to any live sporting events, particularly college football (I would say the social aspect has a lot to do with it). I went to UCF and try to go to as many home games as possible to cheer on the Knights. Since the World Cup last year, I've really started to enjoy soccer. I've been to a few Orlando city games and had a blast! Some of my favorite things are 5-o-clock shadows, roller-coasters, shoes, people watching (especially at the airport and Disney...where do these people come from?!) , my dog, cycling, enjoying a great meal, milky tea, lazy rivers, trivia, popping champagne for a good celebration, earthy red wines, and sleeping in on rainy days. I'm looking for someone who has goals, is a lot of fun, has a good sense of humor, doesn't like the Kardashians and has low food allergies (that actually is important :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Black Lab/Dachshund mix

Favorite hot spots

On the bike trail, getting a pedicure, lying out by the pool/beach.I like going to Park Avenue to walk around on a nice day, or have a nice meal or drink with friends.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things to do are spending time with my friends, tailgaiting and football games, cooking, running 5ks and halfs, listening to live music, etc... (see profile)

For fun

I like traveling (been to a lot of places in Europe), live music, staying active, learning new things

Last read

Enders Game, and currently/slowly working on several business books, I usually enjoy reading socioeconomic books and best-selling fiction that i pick up before they become a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral