Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
modern values with old fashion principle. i hate rollercoasters!

In his own words

honestly looking.. Name is Mike, divorced once at the age of 27, no kids and never married again. it's true what they say about biological clocks cause i find myself wanting to have a family with at least 2 kids to pass the genes and to keep the family name going. The tricky part to all this is finding "THE" right woman i can call my hon; my babe; my Love; my wife.. Looking for someone special who will share my beliefs and principle in building a home.

His interests

Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a 91 year old companion-chihuahua named Zorro. he got cataracts on both eyes and other ailments. Vet suggested on putting him down to lessen his suffering. I ask myself, if i become old and useless,would my family consider euthanizing me also?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

virgin islands, exotic beaches(thailand,guam,cancun,philippines more), very top of a mountain(big bear,Aplolatian Mt ranges,Zugspitze in garmisch,Swiss alps,Mt pinatubo more), night at a desert(sahara, dubai more). away from civilization pretty much

Favorite things

my favorite things all depend on my mood, shape of the moon, alignment of the stars, the current weather pattern, and on which side of the bed i got up that day.

For fun

I can be very spontaneous or very static. fun for me ranges from get-up-and-go-pack a luggage good for 3 days to get lost somewhere. that or just staying in bed and only getting up to use the bathroom, cook ramen and/or pay the pizza guy.

Last read

penny saver, guide to buy your new home, walmart brochures, menshealth mags, relationship for dummies. need i go on?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
non practicing catholic?
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference