Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mubz84

30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I like to experience new things as often as...

In his own words

I like to experience new things as often as possible. I love hiking/camping, hanging out with friends, and having stimulating conversations. I get very fidgety if I'm not learning something new or if I feel like I'm stagnating. I really enjoy cooking. The only problem is I learned to cook from my mom who would cook for a big family... So I prefer to cook for a group of friends. Either that or I eat the same thing for a week by myself! I decided recently to learn an instrument. So now I play the piano (horribly), and I enjoy it a lot. I mentor through Big Brothers Big Sisters, and I have it to say it's one of the most rewarding things I spend my free time doing. Oh, and I'm a big nerd - Star Trek & Doctor Who. Dune. Tabletop/board games. You name it! :-) I'm an electrical engineer... been so for the past ten years, wonder if it's time for a change. There's a movie called "The Wind Rises" very very loosely based on a Japanese aviation engineer, Jiro, from WWII (let's ignore the historical inaccuracies for some time). In it an Italian engineer tells Jiro "Artists are only creative for 10 years. Live your 10 years to the full." I wonder if my 10 years are up and if it's time for a change! Let's see.. what else.. I love the outdoors and recently developed a taste for running, so that's now my new thing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

TV: Star Trek, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Simpsons, Family Guy, Sherlock, Luther, Wallender Music: Rock, Indie Rock, Sometimes hip-hop, Coldplay, U2, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Fun, etc. Almost anything.

For fun

Movies, hiking/camping, working on electronics.

Last read

Dune Moby Dick 1984 The Martian



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern No preference
South Asian
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral