Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Big hearts matter

In her own words

Facts about me: 1) Soon is my name; its Korean 2) Looking for a connection...something real that could grow into something beautiful and wonderful. 3) I work with children for both of my jobs 4) Fitness and Health are very important to me - I go 5 times a week to the gym 5) Music is my passion - I teach music to elementary students 6) qualities - respect...gratitude...laughing...corny...serioius....thinking of others 7) Looking for a true gentlemen - wondering if there are any left??? 8) God is my rock! I'm not religious but am spiritual and hold that dear to my heart. 9) I'm a true animal lover 10) Love exploring sin city but it would be more fun to have a partner in crime to do this with. 11) Travelling, resturants, cooking, movies, wine, pool time, etc are things I enjoy 12) Family is important...I've learned a lot this past year and don't take a single moment in my life for granted! 13) and lastly I am ready for some adventure... Thx for reading. P.S. Having a big heart is the most important thing to me! And its the little things that count the most : ) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Frappuccino is my pup...but he thinks he's a cat because that's all he sees at my

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Christian Church!!! Born in Korea...lived in Italy...trip to Mexico...Canada...Bahamas...and anywhere else...its pretty much who I'm with that makes wherever I am magical!

Favorite things

I really don't have much time to watch t.v. but I like Dexter...anything with fantasy....suspense...not really a chick flick kind of girl...more of an action packed suspense thriller type.

For fun

Going out to eat...working out...movies...BQ with board nights...a night out...shows....sushi...spending time with friends, family, and that someone special. And of course travelllings

Last read

news on the internet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Clark County School District and 24 hr fitness...teaching children is a passion of mine...and staying fit and healthy is also important aspect in my life.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Banana lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God is my #1... I accept all types of faith and am open to anyone's beliefs and learning about them!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have worked hard for the goals I've set for myself and have 2 master degrees because of it.