Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Don't let fear and common sense get in your way.

In his own words

I am looking for a career after recently graduating from college with a degree in Criminal Justice. I'm enjoying life by spending time with friends and family. I like doing endurance sports like running, swimming, and biking. I am a active Crossfitter. I also keep busy training different martial arts. I like to think that I am a active and creative person. I am a writer. Mostly prose on account that I think and write too fast to be bothered by correct punctuation. I am originally a classically trained percussionist, but I don't like counting 98 measures of rest for one cymbal crash. So now I am a drummer. I enjoy teaching and helping others. I have had way to many bad teachers; that is why I try to be a good one. I like pushing myself mentally and physically. I enjoy trying to read about topics that are outside of my occupational field of study. Recently I am trying to learn about Super String Theory. As crazy as it sounds I am hoping to find a person that does not share 100% of the same interests as I do. I am hoping to learn about new things and learn about other people's interests. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab; who must have been a thief in a former life. He enjoys whole chickens, chocolate chip cookies, and boudin. My second dog is a Berger Picard. Throw a frisbee, and you have a friend.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my friends are playing or spinning: Boondocks, Fox Hollow, The Flat.


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

In my free time I love playing the drums and guitar.

For fun

I enjoy working with my hands, I wish I could craft like a rocking chair or something useful, but I'm content with playing drums and guitar, sleight of hand magic, juggling, and writing. I am a hobby master. I like picking up new activities to do.

Last read

Elegant Universe by Brain Greene. Battle Royale by Koushun Takami. I am always trying to reread something. My favorite books are Dune, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and The Sandman series. I am trouble if I get in a book store.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised in Texas; brought up to be polite. I hold the door open for everyone, and if I didn't I had Grandmothers knock sense into me from an early age for not doing so.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Originally I was a music major at UNT, then decided to change to the complete opposite end of the spectrum and changed to Criminal Justice.