Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mu_v_biz

39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-50 within 10 miles of Middle City West, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back in town!

In her own words

Hi! I'm "new" again to Los Angeles after having spent the last three years in Philadelphia and Seattle, my home-town. Loved being on the East Coast and in the hometown (very NorCal/PNW minded person outside of work) after nearly 10 years in LA but needed to find the right mix of professional challenge and personal adventure. In the last year, I figured out that I'm just not the person to dial it in yet - need the balance of pursuing my dreams and intellectual pursuits, with friends and a special someone to share the journey with. I've come to better understand that this life is a marathon, not a sprint, but that there are times to run faster or slow down a bit. In my slow downs, I love experiencing what the globe and my city can offer --- from travel, food, music, and people and cultures with entirely different perspectives than I have. There's such beauty in contrasts. Makes you appreciate things more and see things from other points of view. The career I've built straddling Hollywood and Silicon Valley turned out to be pretty interesting not just to me, but to some companies all over the country and I'm now bicoastal with lots of travel to NYC and up and down the west coast. I almost moved full time to nyc, but passed on an opportunity to run digital business for a major sports league in New York to ground a little. With entertainment (film, TV, digital) and tech experience under my belt, I'm excited about starting the new job and a new chapter! So in my new/old home city, big bonus points if you marvel in the beauty of the outdoors, you're wicked smart, entrepreneurial, curious and interested in too many things, love both art and science, the big picture as well as the small things, context and nuance, are a great conversationalist, live to travel, or just generally rabble roused your way through life. (Me, too!) Hope to meet interesting, passionate people period, looking for friends and if things click, more! Am no pressure and in no hurry...enjoying life too much to let it pass by with regrets!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Have adopted former housemates' dogs as my own - huge dog lover. Prefer large dogs to small. Must find friends with dog on loan.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love experiencing life, period. I appreciate charming pubs, neighborhood hole-in-the-walls as much as hot, 4 star restaurants. I love exploring great cities and marvel at the amazing things that people can do. Can't wait for the next trip!

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I have an insatiable curiosity and believe in living life to its fullest. Love my work. Love my friends. Been lucky & have lived & traveled all over the US and abroad. Can not imagine life without new journeys, books, music, tv, friends.

For fun

Fun = travel, friends, great restaurants, music, art, politics, lively debate, the big game, work, &; more travel. My friends are mobile & have scattered all over the world. Must live within 1/2 hr of a major int'l airport. MBA = Business nerd!

Last read

Prefer non-fiction. Am bonafide biography,business, media, politics culture nerd. Last read Steve Jobs bio, Hunger Games. Fast Company, WSJ, NYTimes, Variety, Economist, US Weekly (I confess!) Love Michael Lewis, and historical biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Was a digital media/entertainment strategist deal maker for a major tv/movie studio, now same for parent co. (tech). Am business gal, equally right/left brained. Love what I do. Totally inspired by the positive impact media tech has on our culture.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
1/2 Korean Japanese. Grew up in Seattle, extended family from Hawaii. Lived abroad when I was a child in Japan. During college, spent summers in Chicago, NY/NJ - Princeton, PA - Philly suburbs. Lived in SF Bay, LA, Seattle after college.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished first year of MBA at Wharton (UPenn) ...to be continued next Spring now that I'm in Philly.