Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Wadsworth, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles of Akron, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot...

In his own words

Mildly intelligent 25 year old business professional enjoys time with family, singing in the shower and backyard football. I'm a pretty normal guy. I'm house trained. I live alone. I'm clean cut with no piercings or tattoos. I don't have any kids (and I'm too young to know whether or not I want any in the future) Nobody is perfect but I'm basically the guy to take home to your mother. And mom's love me!! That's my sales pitch to ya ladies. Now here's the important stuff.... My professional life can be very demanding and somewhat hectic. I am currently the marketing director for an independent restaurant corporation. It's a roller coaster of a job but I really enjoy what I do. However, I have plenty of time to devote to a social life. In my free time I enjoy cooking, dining out, traveling, boating, swimming, jet skiing, white water rafting, basically anything to do with water, photography, web design, sketching, painting, wine tastings, baseball, working out, going to cedar point and put-in-bay, Bon fires, back yard football, tail gating, summer concerts at blossom, back yard grilling, road trips, traveling, and just relaxing at home with a movie. Some things I am not: I'm not a partier. Those days are far behind me. I do enjoy a night out at the bar ON OCCASION, but basically I've grown past the scene of lurking in a dark sports bar for the future Mrs. Me. I ain't no cowboy. I grew up in a redneck town, but I'm anything but redneck. I don't do cowboy boots, square dances, or mechanical bulls. So if your looking for someone to go mudding on a Friday evening, your not using my truck. I prefer city life over country any day! What I'm looking for is someone to mirror myself. But also someone with a few differences. Someone who I can debate with without arguing. Someone who can hold a conversation! Though I don't want to date a female version of myself. A professional who is looking for someone to compliment their work life. Someone who loves their family and treats them well. Someone who takes care of their body and at least attempts to work out on the regular. Honesty and mutual respect are a must. Love of life and a sense of humor wouldn't hurt either. Nobody over 6'3". Sorry WNBA players but if your taller than me you kinda scare me. And you gotta be able to handle stubbornness... Cause I'm as bad as it gets. Any other questions just ask me... I'm an open book and I'm definatly NOT shy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a pug, his name is Rocky

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Francisco, Miami, Chicago


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Sushi, my iPhone, a good bottle of wine, cuban cigars, and pizza with extra extra muhrooms!!!

For fun

explore new restaurants, running, white water rafting, camping, playing with neices and nephews, go to the movies, visit the casino, go to a ballgame



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Director
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Marketing Management