Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! … agh! I don't even know how to start… emm… my name is Nadia. I just moved to California from the beautiful state of WA. I have a passion for traveling and culture, I'll go anywhere that has a museum or a place with a great story. I love history, I find it absolutely fascinating! As an engineer, I like solving problems and improving things. And it makes me happy when things make sense. I grew up with only brothers so I'm not very good at being princessy, you know, like the super girly-girly kind (fake nails and fake lashes are creepy, no?). My brothers are a little bit geeky, so I have some of that in me too. I'm not very good at sports but I will usually try just about anything. In the past couple of years I've played different sports like soccer, (indoor) climbing, running, kickboxing, biking, hiking, swimming, flag football, golf, volleyball and even had a kickball team. I try to keep myself active for the most part. My family is one of the things I am most grateful for in life. Although I live a long ways away home, we keep in touch and we're really close. The things I look for in a guy? For starters good values like genuine kindness and honesty, ambition, self-drive and being physically active. I'm also really attracted to brains, I'm a smart girl so it would be nice to be able to have conversations about… well, the universe :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I love dogs, I have a little puppy .

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not-so local: Mexico (home) and Toulouse in the South of France

Favorite things

Cookies, tacos, sunshine, high-heels, Jason Bourne, catchy upbeat music, cookbooks with pictures, Sounders and Seahawks, doing something good for others.

For fun

Driving, playing Wings of Liberty, planning stuff like trips or parties or a sports league, Insanity workouts, watching action movies with lots of fighting scenes, Seattle Sounders and Seahawks games, buying shoes and some crafty stuff.

Last read

Do audiobooks count? If yes then Ender's Game. If not then Womens Health magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My degree is in Industrial and Systems Engineering but my job title says Electrical Design Engineer. I guess I'm somewhere in the middle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm from Mexico. I hope you like mexican food :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Sundays are church days! My faith is pretty important to me.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will never stop wanting to learn things.