Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Gainesville, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for, but I'll know once I get to know him. One thing that I'm defiantly looking for is a gentleman.

In her own words

This isn't the way I wanted to meet someone, but oh well! It's beginning to seem like there are no single men left here. I am not one of those women that flaunts herself and does just about anything to get a man. I don't have many qualifications, just a few things that I would like in find in a man. I'm a woman that knows what she wants. I'm looking for someone who is not scared of showing his feelings and it is a big bonus if he love to cuddle! It doesn't take a whole lot to make me happy. I'm very close to my family, my brother especially. I feel that a person's relationships with their family is very important, it says alot about how they will treat someone. I know that alot of you are going to think this is old fashion, but I'm from the south, it's just what I'm used to. I want to find a gentleman, someone that knows how to treat a woman. Down south we are big on gentlemen and the way they treat a woman. You can easily be a man, but it takes a lot to be a gentleman. I'm a woman with a few little jobs, I work at a furniture store 1 day a week. I work at The Crystal Plate 1 day a week and I volunteer at the hospital 2 days a week. I enjoy volunteering at the hospital, it feels good to know that you're helping someone in a hard time. After being around my friends, most of who are married, it just gets lonely being couples and their wonderful relationships, I want my own. I'm not scared of showing my feelings to anyone, especially to someone special. I would like to find someone that isn't scared of showing his either. I want to meet someone who isn't scared of opening up and someone who is NOT looking for a short little fling, I'm at the age where it's time to get serious. I know all of this may scare some of you off, but I'm just being honest, which I hope you will. Thanks for reading my profile!! I wasn't sure what to write, so feel free to ask me ANY questions that you have, and I do mean ANY.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My brother has a bulldog and my mom has a toy poodle. I love them to death!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New York City! The first time I went I was about 14. I went to NY for the first time and it was a girls trip, we had so much fun! The second time I was in the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade, that was VERY fun! I also love Paris!


Brenau University, Gainesville, GA

Favorite things

I like to be around my friends and family. I really enjoy snuggling with my man! I'm not very picky as far as favorites go. My favorite color is blue. I love to watch romantic comedy. I love to shop, I'm a woman.

For fun

I enjoy a night out with some friends, but I also enjoy a day or nights in my apartment, just whatever comes up. I just like to roll with the flow. I'm very close to my family so I enjoy being around them, my brother especially.

Last read

Answered Prayers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Due to this economy, I don't have a full-time job. I'm a very lucky woman, my dad helps me with my expenses! I would like for my man to at least have a job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral