Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 15 miles of Jersey City, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Doop a doop doop

In his own words

Single. Looking, but not seriously. Happy. I'm not really sure what I want yet, which is the fun of checking this online dating dynamic out- I'm open to new encounters. I love to engage the people I'm with and appreciate the environment that I'm in- I am never looking for the next best thing. Suck the marrow out of life, as they say. I surround myself with people who share a similar outlook, but who can also challenge and teach me. I hope to meet someone who is youthful and laid back. Someone who is invigorated by tackling uncertainty and by throwing themselves into new situations. Someone who can also take a step back and recoup by cuddling up to a movie once in a while as well. A balanced person, or, at least, one who thinks that through a partner balance can be struck. That's all for now really - just having fun with this at the moment. We'll see how this experience unfolds or evolves. Hope to share it with you :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

exploring the city. speakeasies. dive bars with dancing


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

There are too many favorites in each category- ask me. TV is a little easier - The Office, Justified, Dexter, Californication, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, , and, of course, Jersey Shore.

For fun

I love to watch movies, enjoy and appreciate the place I'm in, check out new places, and meet new people. Have a soft spot for live music - even if it's bad its all good. Foodie without pretension :)

Last read

The last book I read was Confederacy of Dunces. I read To Kill a Mockingbird every year. Also, anything by David Foster Wallace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Underwater dreamweaver
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian through-and-through - the pasta-loving, family-loving kind though...not the fist-pumping, boardwalk-prowling, gym-tan-laundry kind.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Just graduated from Wash U in St. Louis with my Master's in Finance. Before that I graduated from Georgetown with a degree in finance and theology - two very different, but, in some ways, complementary majors.