Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I will try to give you some info about me....

In his own words

I will try to give you some info about me. Lets see.... I will start with some stats and facts. I am 6'-1" tall and tip the scales at 195lbs. I religiously go to the gym 5-6 times a week. I eat healthy. Basically it's a lifestyle not a fad. I have a "few" tattoo's. I have all my teeth and get compliments on my smile (little boasting never hurts). I "kinda" like clothes & shoes (Buckle is my fav store). Even though I have a business that gets you dirty I clean up well, lol. I try to look younger then I am because I feel that way. I have a sense of humor that will keep you laughing. I own a home remodeling and home inspection business that keeps me busy. I enjoy what I do and being the "boss". I have a degree in web design. As you can see I am applying that education.... hey I can build my own web site at least! I have two sons, awesome guys! They are 9 and 13. Luckily I have not had to deal with the "I hope your kids are like you" curse you get from your mom... lol. I must be doing something right! I actually want and do see my kids a lot (crazy how many guys don't). Family is very important to me. I see my mom frequently (not a momma's boy..... i think??). I have no real drama with my ex (who hoo!). I live by the motto "actions speak louder than words" Would like to find a woman that is honest. Biggest thing in a relationship... well to me at least. A woman with a good sense of humor is a plus. You must be able to carry on a conversation... cause I can!! I want a woman that is fun to be around and wants to not act there age sometimes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love documentaries.... sorry. I like learning new things... I actually know how to do hair highlights using the foil method, lol. I loves the poker and old board games. I enjoy a good steak every now-and-then.

For fun

I am a movie guy. All kinds. I like to read and expand my knowledge. Love football (Bills), hockey (Sabres) and baseball (Yankees and Astros). I like going to places that can make me learn a little something...

Last read

I am Ozzy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I operate a home renavation business. I am a state licensed home inspector and you guessed it.... I do that too. I'm good at what I do and enjoy it even more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I know a few $10,000 words. I have tons of useless knowledge.