Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mtt817

34 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come...

In her own words

I’m a fun loving, active, friendly, mildly clumsy, driven, and upbeat girl who enjoys spending time with family and friends, learning new things, and exploring the world (or even just my neighborhood). I like to think of myself as witty and good-natured, and tend to look for the positive side of things. You'll also find that I'm sports fan of almost any kind (this includes curling), a crossword puzzle and boardgame geek, an outdoor enthusiast, a fan of music and the arts, a dog lover, and a believer in the power of kindness. Life can get messy sometimes and I'm not afraid to get a little bit dirty--that's where the real adventures are and how you find out what you're made of. My free time is spent mostly with the important people in my life, both friends and family (and dog), enjoying each other’s company, sharing in good food and often a nice glass of wine/craft beer. My idea of a great night out revolves much less around where I’m going than who I’m with—and I much prefer patronizing places that are conducive to carrying on quality conversations. I moved to South Florida about a year and a half ago, but am still finding my way around and trying to take in all the area has to offer. I'd love to meet someone to do that with. It's important to me to take care of myself both physically and mentally, and I'm looking for someone who prioritizes that as well, but who's doesn't live and die by his gym sessions or training schedule. I do lead a pretty active lifestyle and enjoy challenging myself with different races and events (running, tri's), however, I will never be one to pass up on the dessert cart and was literally entranced by the smell radiating from and the selection offered within Kilwin's the first time I went there recently. Full disclosure--the key to my heart apparently lies in one single ingredient....sugar. In terms of who I’m looking for, I’d love to meet someone to share new experiences and great conversations with. Someone who takes pleasure in the simple things in life (a good pbj, an afternoon in the park or at the beach, playing fetch with an overly enthusiastic dog), but who also wants to experience the wonders of the world and other cultures. I hope to find someone who challenges me to be a better person, but who grounds me at the same time. I appreciate intelligence, humor, and the ability not to take oneself too seriously, all in equal measure. I'm not looking for a carbon copy of myself, because I've always felt that one of the best things about being in a relationship is learning new things from my partner. The type of person I'm generally attracted to defines success by the quality of his relationships, not by the quantity of his possessions.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Funky Buddha, Darbsters, Flywheel, GBK, Sweetwater-Twains-Ormby's (Atl), Yazoo-McCabe's Pub (Nashville) Cities: Nashville, Atlanta, Destin, Blue Ridge Mtns, Luxembourg City, Prague

Favorite things

A good cup of coffee, homecooked meals, hammocks, the beach, lazy Sundays, long runs, outdoor adventures, live music, witty banter, patios/decks, TED talks, good books, Indie movies, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Daily Show.

For fun

Love to spend time outside, catching up with friends, traveling, hanging out by the pool, working out, baking, playing with my dog, listening to live music, etc. Anything that involves good people, good food, and good conversation is time well spent.

Last read

Recently finished several books by David Sedaris (hilarious), Gone Girl, Bossypants, the Alchemist, and a lot of nerdy books for work that I nonetheless find geeky pleasure in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral