Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Show Me, Don't Tell Me

In his own words

My name is Mark -- I've been living in LA for almost two years now. I grew up in Pittsburgh, which is where most of my family still lives. I find myself to be a pretty fun person to be around. I will make you laugh, and can be flirty or sarcastic most times. I am building a solid career here in LA, and am pursuing many goals. I'm extremely ambitious and determined when it comes to creating a purpose for my life. I am a very respectable person, and know how to treat a woman. I find myself to be a pretty intelligent being, and hope that you see it that way too. I pick up on most things quickly and efficiently, and I pride myself in that. I like making others happy, and am currently looking for a partner in crime. I'd love to meet somebody who is active, and knows what they want in life. Another determined individual who isn't oblivious to her surroundings. As for things to do, I'm down for most anything. I like doing things like working out and going for a hike, to sitting in and watching a movie with people. I can get my hands dirty, and like doing so. I'm looking for somebody who I can have fun with. Somebody loyal, sweet, caring and down to earth. By all means, feel free to send me a message if you are interested in getting to know each other.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Grew up with all sorts of pets, I'm an animal-lover. Would like to at least own a Doberman one day.

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica (Main Street on weekends), Secluded Pt Dume beach, Local Dive Bars, Couple local sushi places (Especially Chin San in Thousand Oaks), Muvico in TO is my favorite theater. Plenty of spots I usually like to hit up, the list is endless.

Favorite things

Love all types of music. Music completely changes my mood and I'd love to create my own music in the near future. I enjoy most sports and attending sporting events. I like being outside in the sun, laughing and just having a good time.

For fun

Movie Theater, Surfing, Football, Basketball, Hiking, Lounging around home, Eating out, Trying new things, Finding new music, Concerts and Events, Museums, Observatories, Camping, Dirt Bike/Quad riding, Being with friends and family.

Last read

Last read a Dans Comp magazine. Haven't made time to read a book (outside of learning textbooks) in quite some time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Got hired as a tester at my company and worked my way into Project/Product Management. I write specifications and create business cases that help drive software development and application integration to help small businesses get leads (customers).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
My company sends me to classes to acquire certifications in courses that are viewed equal to college degrees in the IT industry.