Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
There's only one way to find out!

In his own words

Sorta new to this, here goes: Moved to NYC in 2000 from the Midwest where I grew up (for the most part). I didn't think I'd be here this long but now it feels like home. The rest of my family have since moved back to California (some northern, some southern). I have a relatively big, blended family, I'm in the middle lower quadrant of the group. I've been told I have a great smile since I can remember. I'm pretty giving and patient and laid-back and accepting of people. Have grown a bit callous having been in the city for so long, but I think I'm still that Midwestern nice, hard-working guy at my core. How's that? I'm sure it's boring, I'm not a person who talks about themselves very much. But there it is, just wanted to see if I can meet some fun people outside of my group, see where it leads. Thanks for stoppin' over!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go to a lot of concerts, preferably at the smaller venues... Bowery Ballroom, Music Hall of Williamsburg that kind of thing.

Favorite things

mushrooms, peanut butter, sriracha hot sauce, red wine, homeland

For fun

Explore, eat, drink, dance, listen, say, talk, make guacamole, go to a movie and leave early if it's bad.

Last read

today.. news, some design & tech blogs, a few wikipedia entries (the hindenberg one was enthralling), new york mag, a movie synopsis that my friend wrote, instructions on installing a javascript plugin on a website, some andrew bird song lyrics etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do various types of design and development – from user interface for software, web design to initial branding and conceptual work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
With a healthy dose of Lebanese blood
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was an altar boy but don't go to church now, maybe to make my parents happy at holidays it only takes an hour ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in English, Minor in Math and Minor in Computer Science