Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate fun

In his own words

So I feel like everyone writes the same things in these "about me," sections. I'm looking for a someone who goes out but enjoy's a night in also. I like to laugh (really!?)I'm "driven," "spontaneous," and "down to earth," I bet many of those who write such things probably are but lets have an objective opinion. So in an effort to have something else in my profile, here are the things that make me different from many others. I can say with about 98% certainty that you've never met anyone else who has my job. But I'm not going to discuss it online so please don't ask! I'm a pretty happy and optimistic person and I love my job. This statement becomes temporarily untrue generally once per week when I endure a 12-16 hour shift! When I was 25, I quit my job where I was about to be promoted and moved to Maui. I never regretted it once and it was one of the best things i've ever done. Many people ask, "why come back?" but thats a conversation for another day. I'm a skydiver, scuba diver, and own my own line of glow in the dark sunglasses. Two of those are true. If you cant figure that out, please dont message me :) I went to Penn State and haven't visited in the past 5 years. Its time for another trip, but I think I'm afraid of feeling too old now! I've been to 20 different countries and have a shotglass from each. There ya go. If you want to know anything else, lets set up a date and meet in person! I'm not a huge fan of the online back and forth. A couple messages are great, but why waste time if you dont know if you click?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel all the time and especially love European destinations, Barcelona and Amsterdam being my favorite.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things


Last read

The last few things I've read are: 5 Mitch Rapp Books, The Hunger Games, Swamplandia! and every monthly issue of National Geographic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference