Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Coraopolis, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
kinda dorky, witty, cute, and funny looking for the same

In his own words

Looking for someone real to share the world with. I have so much to offer and I'm looking for that intelligent witty girl, who can make me smile, amaze me by her creativity and laugh with me and at me. Does that describe you? Things that I think are sexy: - Being Down to Earth - A great conversation - Some one who can make anything funny (Laughter) - A girl who knows her sports (Pirates especially) - Caring for other people, friends, and families - Just complete uncanny randomness - Setting out some challenges - Cooking with each other - Creativity - Art - Music - Writing - And many more Things that you should know: You do not have to like everything that I like, believe exactly what I believe or meet all the requirements of a silly list. I am looking for someone who makes life brighter even when there is no sun outside and who teaches me new things and makes me better, and shares things that they like and love. If we were exactly the same that would just get a tad bit As for Me: - I have a house, a job, a car, can do some electrical and plumbing, and remodeling. I cook, bake, and garden. I excel in laughter, solving problems, killing spiders. I love my family, have a great number of friends, love meeting new people. I am old school with manners and morals, I go to church every week. I read books, run organizations, love kids (I'm a teacher - would love to have my own). I treat my friends like family, I always have your back, I want to make everyone smile. I am pretty liberal in my thoughts and pretty conservative in my manners. I am involved in politics in the area- I want to change the world and make it better for others - and I'm a Democrat. I hardly stay in, but would like to a bit more and watch a movie or just relax with someone, while at the same time I don't mind an out to 3 am morning - just not every night:). Looking for - Someone: - that I can take home to my family, that I can do things with that I wouldn't share with my, that would like to go to charity events with me, that is independent and can hold their own, that likes to travel, that introduces me and pushes me to do and try new things, that wants to be a Mom someday -

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bocktown, Church Brew Works, Strip District (Saturday Mornings) PGH Market, Lawerenceville, and interesting places downtown, Shadyside

Favorite things

Trying new craft brews, HGTV, DIY, Cooking, networking downtown, getting involved in projects, helping others, traveling

For fun

I like to go out and explore new areas, cultural & tangible, I like to visit & try different craft brews, going to sporting events or watching them, trying new food or cooking, exploring the city, traveling, working & improving my house, & gardening.

Last read

Favorite book Great Expectations, Some Pinterest or DIY idea, Essays from my students.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have hundreds of kids, but they are all my students!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Irish, and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a lector at my Catholic church, I have taught Presbyterian VBS, I've been to Anglican Church in England, Lutheran Church, and Greek Orthodox Church. Having Faith is important to me, I am very well-rounded and accepting.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 Masters Degrees...if you want to know what they are in feel free to ask