Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. Thanks for clicking on my face. I'm hoping...

In his own words

Hi. Thanks for clicking on my face. I'm hoping match will work for me in terms of finding a long term please don't ask why I am on here - now that we have that out in the open. I'm looking for someone who has time to date and is ready to make finding someone a priority. I packed up my life 13 years ago for grad school in CA - thought it was for 2 years - and stayed. I have had an amazing time exploring the mountains and lost corners of the southwest such as mountain biking the north rim of the Grand Canyon, climbing Mt. Whitney, fishing in the Sierra Nevadas and Sea of Cortez. The list goes on. Although I'm adventurous, you don't have to be. I just ask for a willingness to try some new things and a good attitude. Most importantly I’m looking for someone who is kind, warm and that I enjoy talking to (ok, and can turn a few heads in a nice dress too). It would be a bonus if you liked camping/road trips/outdoors/backing but it's not a deal breaker if you don't. I can take you to some amazing spots if you are open to it. My parents have been married for 53 years and I would be lying if I said their (traditional) relationship is not a role model for mine to some degree - though I realize times are a changing. I can be very random, silly, and a goof ball but it doesn’t come out right away. I’m from a blue collar background and admittedly a $ saver. The simple things in life make me happy – a good Mexican dive joint with good company, a good beer after a bike ride or finding something I want on sale. I don't do well for long periods in front of the TV. Generally on a given Saturday you'll find me doing rather than watching. I'll go running or work on any project I can think of and I can think of many! I’ve made several pieces of rustic furniture in my apartment due to a wandering imagination and spare time on weekends (and a love of the tool section in Sears). I have an older truck and older car that I like to tinker with - I think it's a form of therapy to immerse yourself in a project or fixing a mechanical problem - where you can forget about your hectic deadlines and work week. I like to cook and think its fun to cook together. I do best with girls that enjoy the simple things in life. I'm healthy, take no meds, no medical conditions to speak of besides occasional dry skin.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently don't have any but would like a dog when the time and space is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't get enough of the eastern sierras off of Highway 395. I met a little old lady in a desert mining town who took a train from MA in 1942 and owned this bar for the past 60 yrs - she was in her 80s and still serving drinks.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love to tinker, fix, build and explore desolate places. I've read a ton about finance and real estate. I do watch sports (playoffs) but if you think a great Sat involves going to sharkees, drinking all day and watching TV, than we might not fit

For fun

I'm always futzing with something - looking for a lame reason to buy a new tool.

Last read

At Home by Bill Bryson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm French Canadian by descent. We like maple syrup, hockey and snowmobiles. I was born in MA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in Civil and Environmental Engineering and Business