Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Incline Village, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Unique, just like everyone else.

In her own words

For general purposes, I’m the fun loving, athletic, girl-next-door type. Trouble sitting still when the sun shines. I am content but not complacent; happy with the simple things in life yet intrigued by challenges. I tend to hold a natural curiosity about everything and am always up for trying anything new. Look for one who exhibits confidence, tempered with a healthy balance of humility. Outgoing, athletic and adventurous. Prefer the outdoor playground to the gym. Intelligence and wit are probably the two most important characteristics as I find that humor and chemistry are typically interlinked. Sucker for tall, dark and clever with a mischievous glint in the eye. Passionate about their own causes or interests but willing to embrace new ones. A shared love of food and wine go a long way. Can do, go-getter, positive attitude about life. Love out-of-the-box thinkers/doers. Love original thought. Someone who sees the possibilities... Basically a playmate to get outside and experience life with. So much yet to see and do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell Terror which requires one to be active daily. Cats/rabbits/birds/vermin beware ...

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz (hometown), Bay area, Costa Rica, Napa, Priest Lake, Bitterroot Mountains, Banff remote alpine lakes anywhere. Travel in general. Many more on the list to experience and explore my way through.


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Sample list .. Daniel Tosh, Colbert/Stewart, True Detective, MNF, SNL, Will Ferrell, Cards Against Humanity, Discovery, HGTV, Food Network, 49ers (This season, aside.), dogs (Russell Rescue), volunteering, philanthropy and business/politics.

For fun

It's not so much what you're doing, but rather your outlook and who you're with. Although camping, swimming, dogs, and cooking are a good start.

Last read

Yes, Please! (Amy, Pohler), Outside Magazine and The Onion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
After surviving Catholic school, I tend to fear doctrine & dogma. Albeit, I can appreciate the sense of community and gentle reminders/perspectives Church provides. While my belief system is fairly well-constructed, I remain open.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
SNC & University of Montana, B School