Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Stand for what's right. Even if you stand alone.

In his own words

Anyone that has ever met me, professionally or personally, feels at ease. I am a normal, respectful guy who works hard, loves his kids, and loves to have fun. I stay in the realm of reality and don't play games. I try to always do what is right towards other people no matter the consequences that come my way. I am easy going but can rise to the occasion if needed. What am I looking for? A friend...a must friend, a best friend, a lover, a til death partner grown on a foundation of truth. Are you strong enough to be you fully and truly? No matter what? I can handle anything so just say it already. :) I have raised my kids to understand that the bigger the mistake they make, the faster they need to run to me. I am caring, a protector and a problem solver. Do you believe in the mythical, tooth fairy concept of a soulmate? Or are you realistic and honest and know and believe in the difference between mystical and reality and how to create a soulmate with effort, the right care and commitment? There is no "meant to be", it's who you mean to be with. When the chips are down, when the going gets tough, when the blue sky develops clouds do you think of "I" or "we"? This is what I look at not only in friends but in a partner. What kind of date am I looking for? I pick you up in my Kia Sorrento. You get in. There’s candles in the car. You go “Is that dangerous?” and I go, Yes...but I like danger. We go to your favorite restaurant and eat. We come outside and we see my cars on fire. You go “Your cars on fire. Aren’t you upset?” I pull out a bag of marshmallows and I go “No. I knew this was gonna happen.” And then I kiss you. In front of my burning car. (Aziz Ansari) Ok, this is just a quote ... I couldn't resist. I like to goof off and have a good time, but I know when to be serious!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name (Rat Terrier) is Tad. He is quite friendly and makes a great lap dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arizona, Florida ... wait that's not what this means...


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

If I'm noit working, I love to be outdoors running, hiking, camping. I rarely watch TV but do like to watch movies and relax. I love to play sports but don't spend my time watching them on TV.

For fun

I love anything outdoors. Exercise, ball games, cookouts, parties. I enjoy reading, cooking, playing sports and can even hang out inside sometimes and relax.

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German decent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference