Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
72% gentleman, 28% bad boy.

In his own words

I'd like to meet a woman who is mature, intelligent, smart and sexy who loves to laugh (act silly) while being HONEST and FAITHFUL. Someone who thinks of a relationship as a team effort and that is willing to give 100% just as I am. Someone easy on the insecurities and light on the jealousies and able to keep me in check. A best friend, someone who I can always count on. You've got to be able to enjoy a day on the mountain, on the boat, at the beach, a long weekend camping, skipping out of work 30 minutes early to get in on some Happy Hour. Hit the town on a Saturday night and then spend all day Sunday just doing some major power lounging. You have to be able to pack a bag for the weekend at a moments notice. We could end up in Vegas, Mexico, or just down the street for a "stay-cation". A good Sunday~Funday usually starts with brunch, a bike ride, activities, lots of laughter and ends with a nice dinner. Recently moved into the Sacramento area to be closer to family. Transferred my job within the company I've worked at for 11 years. Just finished purchasing a place and it now seems I'm constantly at either Home Depot, Lowe's or Costco. Ownership is new to me as I was in a 1 bdrm apt for the last 5 years. Funny how everything fits into a 17 foot U-Haul. Proves that I'm not materialistic I guess. I try and avoid cleaning the house or laundry on the weekends as weekends are reserved for FUN. I make my bed every day, actually know how to iron and can chef it up in the kitchen. Trader Joe's is my favorite store. I used to walk to the one on the corner with my recycled bags. (trying to do my part in keeping it green), however I now need to find a new favorite. Maybe the Nugget? I always open doors for others. I use my please and thank you's. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. Its actually pretty easy. Ask me about my rules. My friends laugh at me for them, but they come in handy. Not looking for games and this is a second attempt. I come as real as I can and expect the same. I am looking for someone to spend time with and actually get to meet and know. I'm not so much a texter as I am a caller. Yes...I'll actually pick up the phone and call. Good luck with your search and look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up on a ranch in Santa Cruz and as a kid had horses, sheep, goats, chickens, pigs, rabbits, and a cow. Great experiences. Love animals, but my lifestyle wouldn't be the easiest on them. Would love a Bull-Mastiff or English Bulldog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many favorites, yet not enough traveling. Been all over Tahoe, The Bay Area, Cancun, Utah, Seattle. Passport is always ready. Was in Cabo twice and spent a week in the Bahamas this year already. Eventually I'll get over to Europe and perhaps Asia.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Lots go on the DVR, but rarely do I seem to have the time to watch it all. Comedies, Dramas, Food Channel. Throw in some SportsCenter and I'm all good.

For fun

Snowboarding, wake boarding, wake surfing, camping, motorcycle riding, mountain biking, going to baseball games, scuba diving, sailing, the beach, golf, Vegas for the weekend, road trips, appetizers at happy hour, bbq'n with family and friends!

Last read

"The Big Book of Amazing Facts." Everything you ever need to know about everything! "The Success Principles". "Discovering Wine". Most anything if only I had enough time. DIY Home Improvement books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work hard, play harder...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lots of schooling and hopeful for more to come.