Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life has no limitations, except the ones you make." -Les Brown

In her own words

I grew up around DC, went to college in FL, went back to DC for a bit and moved out here for grad school. I am glad I did because I love it here! I am a physical therapist, now, and absolutely love my work. I come from a large, loving family and try to visit them when I can. I am very active and love being outdoors, but who doesn't in Colorado? I love to travel and hit the open road anytime I get a chance. I have an adventurous spirit and cannot get enough new knowledge and experiences! I am extremely loyal to those around me. I am kind, witty, warm-hearted, adventurous and fun-loving. I accomplish whatever I put my mind to and I ensure that no matter what I am doing, I have a good time. I like to goof around but also take my responsibilities seriously. What I'm looking for in my match: a really nice, respectful, down-to-earth man, who is confident, funny and loves the outdoors as much as I do. Someone who can go out for a nice dinner and have an intellectual conversation and also put on our hiking boots and hit the trails. I am looking for someone who is spontaneous and willing to pack up the car and go camping at a moment's notice, but also someone who would enjoy planning a trip abroad. In a relationship, I think it's important to have good communication and honesty as well as connect spiritually and mentally. And most importantly, I am looking for someone who likes to have fun!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally-everywhere IN the mtns, Uptown Tavern, Platte River trail, conundrum hot springs, Wash Park. Internationally-Kenya (picture at Lake Nakuru with flamingos), Egypt, Central America (picture in Nicaragua on a medical mission), Antigua Guatemala


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My musical appetite is very diverse - anything from classical to folk to world to pop to rock. Foods - I like it all. I prefer to go out for ethnic cuisine but you can't beat the Cherry Cricket!

For fun

Hike, listen to music as I'm cooking, playing with my dog, movies, going to the local farmers market, reading, hanging out with friends, checking out new restaurants, researching next overseas trip, chilling out on my porch with a glass of wine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Orthodox Christian
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral