Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Lompoc, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles of San Rafael, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where. I love you straightforwardly, without complexities or pride; Neruda

In his own words

Life doesn't happen to you, it happens through you. Living longer than I would have a hundred years ago, I endeavor to retain the spirit of youth and remain young in heart, spirit, body and mind into my quixotic years. I am outgoing yet reserved and I was recently told by someone whose opinion I value very highly, that I am self-sufficient, honest and trustworthy. Although I recently borrowed Capt. Jack's compass and got a better sense of direction for my life, my Tibetan Buddhist adviser and the rest of my wisdom council instructs me to live in the present moment, let go of any expectations and outcomes, and let life unfold on its own BIG LOVE is what I desire and seek...I desire to honor the Goddess in you, a beautiful, intelligent, creative, independent, sexy, compassionate, emotionally and physically available woman. When our soul paths cross we will co-create a loving, nurturing, supportive, and physically intimate relationship that is based on friendship, acceptance, gratitude, passion, love, honesty, forgiveness, and trust. RESPECT and CHERISH that being my intention, I release it, my expectations and the outcome for you and I. So hurry up would ya, my Yang is in need of your Yin in a good healing energy way. finally there's divine or universal timing... so until we are in each others arms, I am savoring the moment, the best I can alone, stay reckless my friend. Michael

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I recently bonded with a captured ferel cat, Miley and we've become steadfast friends. Kats are kool but when it comes down to it... I'm a dawg person, grew up with dogs just don't have the time or space for their pee's and poop's right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Clemente - West Hollywood - Venice Beach - Pacific Beach - Old Town Pasadena - San Diego Gas Lamp District - Mojave Desert - Canyon lands - Flathead Lake - Salmon River... depends on what you want to do

Favorite things

Wish I had more time for recreational reading, History Discovery channel, American BBQ, Mexican, Italian, Jeans & Teva's, Adventure movies, Alternative, Classic Rock-n-roll, Contemporary Jazz & New Country.

For fun

I work and play hard although I can be lazy on the weekends. I enjoy going to new places I've never been before, taking in the local atmosphere. I like road trips, camping in the desert or mountains, telemark skiing, sailing, the theater...

Last read

Paradise Lost, Faust, Marriage of Heaven and Hell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have culminated my masters degree in Library and Information Science and am working on a masters program in Health Information Management for an alternative career path. Someday there will be an Ed.D. or Ph.D. after my name.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in tropical Montana. Now living and working in Marin county and love it but miss socal.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a born-again Californian.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
A constant ongoing battle, it never ends, but is always worth the time and efforts.