Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Mount Charleston, NV, USA | Seeking women 44-65 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Eclectic individual iso magnetic personality.

In his own words

If you Love Life and are committed to taking the time to finding what works then we are on the same path. If you are not, please don't waste your time with me. I don't have time for games (unless they are fun, announced and consensual). If you are married, separated or recovering from a failed relationship take the time for yourself now, and look me up later. Honesty, sincerity and reciprocity is necessary in any meaningful relationship. I live and talk with my dogs but we all have a desire for a higher form of verbal communication- and that would be a good place to start any relationship. I enjoy things that are not complicated, especially friendship, and the others I can usually learn. My dogs have taught me many useful things that apply to relationships: like being dependable, loyal, obedient and turning around 3 times before I lay down. My profile photos demonstrate a lifestyle and home that I love. They also show I am not seriously deformed and am truly of this planet (at least this time around). I have a TV but no reception. Some things and people just ADD noise to your life. I am trying to tune in to what's important, are you? I'm trustworthy, have passed all my background checks, I can't be bought and I am not on anyone's payroll. Oh yeah, I have my papers, am house trained and have received all my shots. In February my house flooded from the attic through 2 floors and EVERYTHING was taken out- including the ceiling, walls, and floors. It looks relatively normal from the outside except for the construction materials they haven't hauled away. I have stayed in hotels for 6 months? My friends and I agree that "Fish and guests stink in three days". The bright spot is that I am designing a new house. Everything was taken away and I am determined that only a fraction is going back in. The General contractor said they are trying have me in my house by the end of JULY. I worked in a youth program at 90210 and never thought I'd say go POSTAL The term didn't exist then and my foresight wasn't that good. Through it all I wish I could meet someone that has a good sense of color, design and isn't afraid to give their opinion, even if it isn't always followed. It's not often I check in here since I/we are really busy now. Patience is truly a virtue. If you have something to say- Write IT down and email me. I appreciate anyone that can articulate their thoughts and thanks to all for the wishes. Please, EXCUSE ME, if I do not respond in a timely fashion.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

You will not find me in a nightclub- but I like concerts, comedy, music and movies. I travel and live in the country and like to see new places. My dogs and I like exploring the outdoors.

Favorite things

Candlelight and just sitting around when it snows or rains- the electricity is often out then. Love to shop- but I don't want more stuff. I often go to Trade shows- When I bought a dozen gross of candles I said it was for my new church- thanks L.Ron

For fun

I like to Cook- preferably sharing it with someone. Usually it's just me so I have a large freezer, that keeps getting unplugged (contractors). I have lived in "in the sticks" for several decades. Slots in 7-11 freak me out.

Last read

I read educational non-fiction books now, but I enjoyed Herman Hesse. Google "extemporaneous muse" and I relate to it, but it's not updated often either due to time constraints.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Started life early as a stock broker and invested in some new technology based IPO's. Living life IS more important than making money. I work in several non-profit organizations and my time is given to helping others in a mixed up world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Ignostic is an interesting word to study.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working was the better part of my education and realized I could achieve my goals without a pedigree.