Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :) An attempt to to hit the high...

In his own words

Hi :) An attempt to to hit the high points....I am originally from Colorado and I love it here of course. I stay active and love to be outside. I like to bike, trail run, hike, climb mountains, practice yoga, and ski in particular, but am always up for trying new activities and I love adventures. I want to learn to swim and to cross country ski this winter. I have dabbled in bike racing and crossfit and would like to do more in the future. I wasn't able to travel abroad this year, but I really love to get away as long as possible and explore different cultures. I am planning a few trips for next year. Good nutrition and staying healthy are a big part of my life. I have slowly learned how to cook and now I really enjoy it. The kitchen often becomes my dance floor! I have also started gardening the last couple of summers, which is awesome! It is amazing how much food you can grow yourself. I am a big music fan and I like to dance, and anymore it seems like I have music on almost all the time. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I am not necessarily opposed to it. I like watching documentaries and good news programs. I also like watching sports, but don't usually plan my time around it. I don't drink very often, but don't mind going out with people to drink and such. I like to go to festivals and art shows, museums and other artsy stuff around town. Family and friends are very important to me and I make them a priority. I would like to be with someone that is open-minded about life and can find good in anything. I need someone that likes to stay in shape somehow and is open to enjoying the outdoors somehow as that is a big part of my life. I am looking for a deep connection and life long partnership. I enjoy challenging myself to always be growing and doing better and would love to be with someone to grow and change together. Life can get tough sometimes and it is wonderful to be with someone that can still help you laugh and see the best in things no matter what. Communication and the desire to adapt and always improve communication is very important to me also. Have a great day! -Nick

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats. They are fun and well behaved and relatively low maintenance. I would love to have a dog someday, but am not home enough now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jefferson County open space parks, Steamboat, Sange De Cristo mountains, RMNP, local coffee shops, Cheesman Park, Switzerland, mountain lakes, the Highlands, on a bike seat!


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Sunset, mountains, dark chocolate, watching people dance, teaching people, playing the drums, fresh snow, rain,yoga, Springsteen, Umphrey's McGee, good music with friends, the desert, and putting your feet in a stream are high on the list!

For fun

Hopefully I covered this above :/

Last read

Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins, very entertaining and thought provoking! I often dabble in books on psychology, leadership, business, self discovery and I read a lot about nutrition and the outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer and work in Denver. I work for a great company and I enjoy my job almost all the time. I am passionate about what I do and I look forward to seeing where I can go with it as I have many dreams and goals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Irish boy!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I get what I need from connections with people and from the outdoors. I am very open to people having their own beliefs, whatever makes people happy :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral