Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventuring my way through life.

In her own words

I live simply, take myself lightly and my passions seriously. I'm not interested if you're that typical San Francisco bro guy--you know the type. If you don't, you might be that type and not even be aware of it. It's ok, plenty of women will want to date you. I'm just not one of them. I'm not gonna lie, there's a lot of you out there. Here's the deal--The guy for me is someone who loves the outdoors. As in, you aren't sure what "glamping" is but you're pretty sure you'll take a tent or a bivvy sack over it. I'm always active, training and spending as much time enjoying nature as possible. Most of the time that includes running shoes but sometimes it's climbing rope or a bike or skis or a kayak. I always carry my own equipment and if I need help on the trail, it's usually on the navigation end. Otherwise, I'm usually game. I'd be lying if I said I wasn't always thinking about my next big adventure and am always trying to think outside the box and challenging myself. I'm also often thinking about what I'm going to eat for lunch. PS: If I could do it all again, I'd live in Alaska in a yurt and run an outdoor expedition co-op.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is awesome. He and I--we're a package deal of awesomeness. If you don't like him, you're just going to have to accept that there is something wrong with you.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have some favorite dive bars. You can usually find me on the East Peak of Mt Tam in the mornings. Other than that, I'm pretty much outside and in the mountains as much as possible. I've been loving Nevada City lately.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

In no particular order: my dog, sunshine, real newspapers, black coffee, my cowboy boots, hot sauce, exposed brick, BBQ ribs, being in the mountains, Point Break, documentaries, my running shoes, live music, snowy days, my tattoos.

For fun

I like running the local/semi-local trails, working out when it's needed, hiking with my dog, some mild kayaking on warm weather days, skiing when there's snow, climbing, and adventuring to where ever my wanderlust and love of the outdoors takes me.

Last read

Outside, Backpacker and UltraRunning magazines. I am currently reading Rusch to Glory and the Paleo Manifesto.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work to live not live to work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Typical euro mix with some unexpected stuff thrown in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Karma, love and kindness. In the end, that's the only thing that matters.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If I had to do it all over again, I'd be a secret agent spy and run an outdoor recreation non-profit on the weekends. But that's just me.