Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mtngirl881

32 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We're so busy watching out for what's just ahead of us that we don't take time to enjoy where we are ~ Calvin & Hobbes

In her own words

I'm the type of girl you might find hiking over mountains one day or getting dressed up for a night out on the town another. I love my dog, the ocean, the mountains, ice cream, laughing till my cheeks hurt, travel, playing in the kitchen, running, grilling, my family, and much more. Some other random facts and favs.... -Big fan of road trips and last minute unplanned adventures. -I like to be creative. Currently in the process of opening my own jewelry website. -I love surprising people and knowing I did something to put a smile on someones face. -I have my masters in Education but work in Finance. -Family is very important to me; my siblings are my closest friends and I love spending time with my nieces and nephews. -I'm fiercely loyal to those I love. -Cooking makes me happy; it's fun to play in the kitchen. -Louis CK is one of my favorite comedians. -I grew up in a seaport town on the northshore and could never live far from an Ocean As far as a relationships go, I don't think they should define your life but rather enhance it. I'm looking for someone intelligent, ambitious, kind and honest. A partner in crime, travel companion and best friend. Hopefully you like dogs, we're a package deal.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab and she's my little (well not so little) sidekick.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sushi, Thai, and Indian are favs, but I'll try most things at least once. If I go out to eat I like local pubs and places off the beaten path.

Favorite things

Proud to say I've been cable free for almost 2 years! Shows I like though are modern family, arrested development, game of thrones, always sunny in Philadelphia, the following, Homeland, Suits.....

For fun

I enjoy getting outside, whether its hiking, kayaking, snowshoeing with my pup, or just enjoying a gorgeous day outside reading or BBQing with friends.

Last read

The textbook for my current class; Financial Markets and Industries. Sounds thrilling I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an Investment Firm in Harvard Sq. They let me bring my dog everyday so it's a pretty sweet gig. I'm also taking courses at Harvard to get my CFP, and working on opening my own jewelry shop. I like to stay busy:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish Half Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Got my masters in Education and now I manage an Investment firm. Same thing right?