Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mtngal82

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 120 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seek to be worth knowing rather than be well known.

In her own words

Well hello there, viewer of my profile... I am a MN native and have been in CO for 11 yrs- I feel grateful to call such an amazing place home now. I've fallen in love with this great state and take advantage by playing outside as often as I can. I'm a very social, outgoing person, however some of the best times are those quiet/ chill nights getting to know one person better. Those who know me well would prob describe me as happy, fun-loving, genuine and honest. I am driven in all things in life, yet pretty laid back..... and I don't subscribe to drama. Yuck. I'm drawn to those who are passionate about life (most overused phrase on here, I know). I love a guy who can be goofy and not take himself too seriously. A sense of humor is absolutely key and I LOVE to laugh. A bit of sarcasm also goes a long way, and I can dish it right back. I am also drawn to those who are ambitious, spontaneous, and down to earth. Security in who he is is one of the strongest qualities a guy can possess- if you believe in yourself, you don't have to work so hard trying to prove who/ what you are. Simple. What am I looking for... Someone who is a solid partner in crime. Someone I can adventure, explore, learn, and grow with. Someone I support/ encourage as much as he does me because that's what you do when you believe each other. Someone who wants more than a casual hook up and is seeking a real, honest relationship. Someone I can have just as much fun grocery shopping with as I can having a big night out on the town. Someone who is willing to dive into deep conversation and get lost in it..... and not long after we find ourselves being ridiculously goofy together. When it's right, you just know. And it's an absolute blast.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

No pets at the moment... looking forward to getting a dog when my living situation allows

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Back home on the lake, anywhere in the mountains, a sunny patio w a beer in hand, on the ski hill, on my yoga mat, Red Rocks, any bike trail, top of a 14er

College

Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Red wine, dark chocolate, Pandora, happy hour, NPR, Warren Miller, live music, savasana, mountain air, hot yoga, scrabble, BBQing, face timing my nephews, apres, sushi, Seth Macfarlane, bloody mary's, camping/ s'mores

For fun

Anything outdoors, enjoying the amazing state we live in. Biking, hiking, running, skiing, snowshoeing! I love to travel.... need to find time to get more in. I guess it's a good problem when you don't "need" to escape where you live.

Last read

Yoga Anatomy books... Fascinating, well to me at least but I'm a pretty big geek on the topic. Currently in the process of getting certified to teach yoga



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Open-minded Christian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral