Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Live life as if everyday is your last, laugh often, and cherish your loved ones. The rest falls into place.

In her own words

I am a very caring and nurturing partner and treat my friends and family like gold. I am very active, social, and successful. I am ready for my best friend and somebody that I have a strong emotional connection with. I want somebody who is secure and close with their family and likes to play and be active. I want somebody that treats me like the lady that I am and takes care of me the way I will take care of you. I enjoy trying new things and can be fishing in the morning and at the theatre in the evening. I cherish my son and he is a big part of my life. Adventure mixed with family time and good friends, food, and laughter. Perfect mix for me. I am independent and do not need to be taken care of. I work hard and want to share my free time with somebody that enjoys similar activities. I love the water and am an advanced diver, love to water ski or wakeboard, and love to free dive or just swim in the ocean. I also like to snow ski. I can board, but am a better skier. I really enjoy motorcycles, ATVs, and dirt bikes as well. Rafting or kayaking is another favorite. I am open to trying and learning new things and take up new sports fairly easily. Would love to be shown something new.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in Hawaii and Australia. I love Colorado and going to the river, up to Vail or Winter Park, or anywhere near the ocean. I enjoy scuba diving and boating. I also am very lucky and like Vegas and Black Hawk.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love checking out new venues for music and dining. I enjoy cooking and entertaining at home and grilling and relaxing in the jacuzzi. I like to camp and raft at the river, fish, and be that down to earth girl sometimes. Travel and water sports.

For fun

I enjoy dining out or cooking at home, live music and outdoor concerts, swimming and rafting, camping, skiing, traveling, entertaining friends and family at home, grilling and sitting in the hot tub. I am athletic and enjoy being active.

Last read

Crucial Conversations, a leadership book that I read for a management seminar and actually carries over to all aspects of effective communication.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference