Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 100 miles of Centennial, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, excited, healthy girl ready to see what happens!!!!

In her own words

I am an adventurous, mature 25 year old. I love life and all that comes with it. I love to be outdoors or running around downtown but I also love to relax and watch a movie. I am intelligent and curious. I am a Colorado native but would like to try living somewhere else. I am very family oriented. I love to travel but don't go as often as I would like. Who wants to be the shoulder for me to sleep on on the plane? I want somone as interested in a healthy lifestyle, while still wanting to have fun. A sense of humor is a must because I love to laugh. Must be able to hold an intelligent conversation. Must eventually want a family. Must be motivated. I love all types of music and cooking so I hope my guy would enjoy them too. No jealousy allowed, I will never give you a reason to be. No complaining either, if you didn't get what you ordered just eat it anyway (ok there are exceptions to this)! Be willing to try new things and be open to every idea, you don't have to accept them as your own but don't bash them either. I am just lookin for my knight in shining armor, a best friend, a lover.... anyone up for the challenge?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado athletic club, pool, california, arizona, rocky mountains, pubs, hawaii, new york, washingon state, any ocean, Mexico, Belize, canada, my couch, Sushi Den, Lime, Stellas, Zengo, Flemmings, Tavern


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Sushi, chewy/sweet/sour candy, Colbert Report, the Daly Show, laying in the sun, trying new things, snorkeling, cereal, 30 Rock, college football (hook em horns!),

For fun

pilates, hiking, runnung, biking, camping, traveling, reading, football games, basketball games, lax games, hockey games, baseball games, kick boxing, dinner with friends, museums, art galleries, festivals

Last read

The Dome The Road Sex Sleep Eat Drink Dream The New Yorker, Outside Mag, Womens Health, SPA magazine Any David Sedaris or Chelsea Handler if I want a laugh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Fashion / Model / Beauty
American Laser Skincare United Mitochondrial Disease Foundation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral